Ironwood Stage & Grill
1229 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, CA T2G0S9     Phone: 403-269-5581
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Thursday Dec 27 Brendan McGuigan
Friday Dec 28 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Saturday Dec 29 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Dec 29 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Sunday Dec 30 Crystal Kid, SEVENTH RAIN, The Elegance, Septembryo
Monday Dec 31 Tom Phillips and the Men of Constant Sorrow

2013
Tuesday Jan 01 10th Annual Hankover!
Wednesday Jan 02 Open Mic
Thursday Jan 03 Beagle Ranch
Friday Jan 04 Scotty Hills
Saturday Jan 05 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Jan 05 Sarah Troy
Sunday Jan 06 Tom Phillips, Bryson Waind, Lucky Halloway

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Tue Sep 02 14, 08:00 PM
SEALEGS
 
PLAY Wed Sep 03 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Wed Sep 10 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Wed Sep 17 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
  Mon Sep 22 14, 08:00 PM
Kalle Mattson
Kalle Mattson
 
PLAY Wed Sep 24 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Sat Sep 27 14, 08:00 PM
Astrid Young
Tickets: $15
Astrid Young at Ironwood Stage and Grill; full band show, opener TBA
 
PLAY Wed Oct 01 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Thu Oct 02 14, 07:30 PM
Sean Ashby
Tickets: 20 $
great place to eat drink and listen to music - one of the best live music venues in Canada - lots of famous/great artists play here
 
  Sat Oct 04 14, 05:00 PM
Fragments
The Fragments
 
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach Pro