Ironwood Stage & Grill
1229 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, CA T2G0S9     Phone: 403-269-5581
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Thursday Dec 27 Brendan McGuigan
Friday Dec 28 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Saturday Dec 29 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Dec 29 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Sunday Dec 30 Crystal Kid, SEVENTH RAIN, The Elegance, Septembryo
Monday Dec 31 Tom Phillips and the Men of Constant Sorrow

2013
Tuesday Jan 01 10th Annual Hankover!
Wednesday Jan 02 Open Mic
Thursday Jan 03 Beagle Ranch
Friday Jan 04 Scotty Hills
Saturday Jan 05 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Jan 05 Sarah Troy
Sunday Jan 06 Tom Phillips, Bryson Waind, Lucky Halloway

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Sun Feb 08 2015, 02:00 PM
Oliver Miguel
Folk Alliance Fund Raiser!
 
PLAY Tue Feb 10 2015, 08:00 PM
Lynnea Rose, Amelie Patterson
Tickets: $10    Age Limit: 18+
1229 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB
 
PLAY Thu Feb 12 2015, 08:00 PM
Catherine MacLellan
 
PLAY Sat Apr 25 2015, 09:00 PM
T. Buckley
Tickets: $15
Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation.
Tickets
  Thu Jul 09 2015, 08:00 PM
The Vipers
Petunia & the Vipers
 
PLAY Sat Jul 11 2015, 05:00 PM
Ridley Bent
Ridley Bent w/ Band
 
PLAY Thu Jul 16 2015, 08:00 PM
James McMurtry
James McMurtry, Joe Nolan
 
PLAY Tue Jul 21 2015, 08:00 PM
The F Holes
F Holes, Declan O'Donavan
 
PLAY Thu Jul 23 2015, 08:00 PM
Thad Beckman
Thad Beckman
 
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach Pro