Ironwood Stage & Grill
1229 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, CA T2G0S9     Phone: 403-269-5581
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Thursday Dec 27 Brendan McGuigan
Friday Dec 28 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Saturday Dec 29 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Dec 29 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Sunday Dec 30 Crystal Kid, SEVENTH RAIN, The Elegance, Septembryo
Monday Dec 31 Tom Phillips and the Men of Constant Sorrow

2013
Tuesday Jan 01 10th Annual Hankover!
Wednesday Jan 02 Open Mic
Thursday Jan 03 Beagle Ranch
Friday Jan 04 Scotty Hills
Saturday Jan 05 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Jan 05 Sarah Troy
Sunday Jan 06 Tom Phillips, Bryson Waind, Lucky Halloway

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Fri Oct 31 14, 08:00 PM
Jack Semple
Tickets: $25
Jack and his band are playing Oct 31 and Nov 1.
Tickets
PLAY Sat Nov 01 14, 08:00 PM
Jack Semple
Tickets: $25
Jack and band are playing Oct 31 and Nov 1
Tickets
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Sun Nov 09 14, 09:00 PM
Carter Felker, Matt Patershuk
Full band show with Scott Duncan and Tyson Maiko. Carter Felker opening.
Tickets
PLAY Mon Nov 10 14, 07:00 PM
Oh Susanna    Age Limit: 19+
Tickets
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Mon Nov 17 14, 08:00 PM
Peter Karp - Sue Foley
 
PLAY Wed Nov 19 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Fri Nov 21 14, 08:00 PM
Jon Bryant
Tickets: $20.00 at the door. For reservations call (403) 269-5581
Jon Bryant finishes off the 2014 year in Calgary with "The open end" tour. You won't want to miss the new and impressive live show which will feature new songs only to be heard live from his forthcoming 2015 release.
Tickets
PLAY Sat Nov 22 14, 08:00 PM
Tin and the Toad
with Sean Burns and Kris Ulrich! Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation
 
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach Pro