Ironwood Stage & Grill
1229 9 Ave SE, Calgary, AB, CA T2G0S9     Phone: 403-269-5581
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Thursday Dec 27 Brendan McGuigan
Friday Dec 28 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Saturday Dec 29 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Dec 29 Graham Guest, Harpdog Brown and the Bloodhounds
Sunday Dec 30 Crystal Kid, SEVENTH RAIN, The Elegance, Septembryo
Monday Dec 31 Tom Phillips and the Men of Constant Sorrow

2013
Tuesday Jan 01 10th Annual Hankover!
Wednesday Jan 02 Open Mic
Thursday Jan 03 Beagle Ranch
Friday Jan 04 Scotty Hills
Saturday Jan 05 Blues Jam with Blueswak
Saturday Jan 05 Sarah Troy
Sunday Jan 06 Tom Phillips, Bryson Waind, Lucky Halloway

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Thu Oct 02 14, 07:30 PM
Sean Ashby
Tickets: 20 $
great place to eat drink and listen to music - one of the best live music venues in Canada - lots of famous/great artists play here
 
  Sat Oct 04 14, 05:00 PM
Fragments
The Fragments
 
PLAY Mon Oct 06 14, 08:00 PM
WiL
Tickets: $22adv
Call 403.269.5581 to reserve a table/tickets.
Tickets
PLAY Tue Oct 07 14, 08:00 PM
WiL
Tickets: $22
Call to reserve a table/tickets.
Tickets
PLAY Wed Oct 08 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Sun Oct 12 14, 08:00 PM
birdheat, Lynn Jackson
Tickets: TBA    Age Limit: 18+
Lynn Jackson of Ontario on her Western tour will be joined by guitarist Alex Boudreau on stage. birdheat (in this version, Laurie Anne Fuhr and Chris Penner) will play the opening set, and Laurie will back up Lynn on bass and harmony vocals. Come for an ambient evening of meaningful songwriting and sweet acoustic sounds.
 
PLAY Wed Oct 15 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Tue Oct 21 14, 08:00 PM
Dave Gunning
Tickets: $20.00
Time: 8:00 PM - Tickets $20.00 - phone (403) 269-5581 Ticket Link: http://ironwoodstage.ca/schedule3.html
Tickets
PLAY Wed Oct 22 14, 08:00 PM
Ironwood Open Mic
Join Tim Leacock, Kit Johnson and friends for the Ironwood Open Mic.
 
PLAY Fri Oct 24 14, 07:30 PM
Oliver Miguel
Tickets: $20
Ellen Doty Quartet Canadian Tour. Concert Starts at 7:30pm
Tickets
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach Pro