Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Oct 01 14, 06:00 PM
D.B. Rielly, Hymn For Her, Hank Barbee, The Deadfields, Yaddatu
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 1 6pm Yaddatu http://www.Yaddatu.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWoSoemq3XY 7:00pm pm Hymn for Her www.hymnforher.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgFPDPCprr0 7:45pm D.B. Rielly http://www.dbrielly.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrJF94CkX98 8:30pm Hank Barbee http://www.reverbnation.com/hankbarbee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VXQdiLLusA 9:15pm The Deadfields http://www.thedeadfields.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfpcnK3mzpU
 
PLAY Wed Oct 08 14, 06:00 PM
Weigh Station, Mozo, Best Laid Plan, New Country Rehab
Barn Jam Oct 8 6pm Mozo www.ReverbNation.com/TheBandMozo http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PeUPpnHXVCo&feature=youtu.be&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DPeUPpnHXVCo%26feature%3Dyoutu.be 7pm Best Laid Plan http://www.thesixtyone.com/#/s/DVLLQ2ByDPx/ 8pm Weigh Station www.reverbnation.com/weighstation http://vimeo.com/85366839 9pm New Country Rehab http://newcountryrehab.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiBUrnMY_Qw&feature=youtu.be $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Oct 15 14, 08:00 PM
Scott Low, Chris Stalcup & The Grange, The Travelin' Kine, Tyler Boone, Pierce Edens & The Dirty Work, Matt MacKelcan, Grant Peeples
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 15 6-8:30pm Scott Low http://www.reverbnation.com/scottlow http://vimeo.com/88805279 Chris Stalcup http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisstalcupthegrange https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLLUsmVz0W0 Grant Peeples http://grantpeeples.com/press_pics_vids_bio/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zsg0wrRt-JU&list=UUg68uQu2WQcCMGdQ43vaGEQ Matt MacKelcan http://www.mattmackelcan.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wib-d9lSpqQ Pierce Edens http://www.reverbnation.com/pierceedens http://vimeo.com/63408898 8:30pm Tyler Boone www.tylerboonemusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVAQKA-1B6w 9:15pm The Travelin' Kine www.thetravelinkine.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cA3g4kgc0SM
 
PLAY Wed Oct 22 14, 06:00 PM
Circus Mutt, Swampcandy, The Southern Belles, Ted Hefko and The Thousandaires, Patterson Barrett, Well Worn Soles
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 22 6:00pm Well Worn Soles http://www.reverbnation.com/wellwornsoles https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FyWSdsZnWc Patterson Barrett http://www.pattersonbarrett.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztG1rvkorkc 7:30pm Circus Mutt www.circusmutt.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OK_5cv6dCM 8:15pm Ted Hefko and The Thousandaires http://www.ted.hefko.net/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDHb0sT6nqg&feature=youtu.be 9:00pm The Southern Belles http://www.thesouthernbellesmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0GNpGFr640#t=0 9:45pm Swampcandy http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/swampcandy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNCNAKSvTMo&feature=c4-overview&list=UUsV36muv7yjrfO-jokAg_lA
 
PLAY Wed Oct 29 14, 06:00 PM
Todd Cecil, Sgt Corrin Campbell, Ray Sisk, Mental Note, Silver Screen Orchestra, Mountain Express Acoustic, Joe Firstman
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 29 6:00pm TODD CECIL http://toddcecil.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEyPf3SFzd0 Corrin Campbell http://www.corrincampbell.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mmkyRntzrg Ray Sisk http://www.raysisk.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9b2ULaxv4wY 7:15pm Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8 7:45pm Silver Screen Orchestra http://silverscreenorchestra.bandcamp.com/ 8:30pm Mountain Express Acoustic http://www.reverbnation.com/mountainexpress http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZXG1hr90jA 9:15pm Joe Firstman with The Cordovas http://www.joefirstman.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_1eMrZmgSg
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 06:00 PM
Bogan Mask, The Fustics, Brushfire Stankgrass, Brett Wiscons - Singer/Songwriter, OTONANA TRIO
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 5 6:00pm Bogan Mask http://www.reverbnation.com/boganmask 7:00pm Brett Wiscons www.brettwiscons.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmeCqHUsItk 7:45pm OTONANA TRIO http://otonanatrio.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHnT3OBC3RE 8:30pm Brushfire Stankgrass http://www.stankgrass.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NU6KZeK01EQ 9:15pm The Fustics http://www.reverbnation.com/thefustics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AG6nasoVzG4&featur
 
PLAY Wed Nov 19 14, 06:00 PM
Donna Hughes, Mipso, Doug Jones Everybody Doug Jones, Tia McGraff, Sincerely, Iris
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 19 6pm Sincerely, Iris http://www.sincerelyiris.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhsaVwlNDE8 6:45pm Mipso http://myriadartists.com/mipso/index.php https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUme0NMt0js 7:30pm Donna Hughes http://www.reverbnation.com/donnahughes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jalnUTyjwiM&feature=youtu.be 8:15pm Tia McGraff wt John Ford Coley http://www.tiamcgraff.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMCE7aUcdLw http://www.johnfordcoley.com/index.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROyZcZ0-sns 8:15pm Doug Jones https://www.facebook.com/pages/Doug-Jones-Everybody-Doug-Jones/383672809336 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ORyPJytd2-Y
 
PLAY Wed Nov 26 14, 06:00 PM
Super Nova Drift, Patrick Tobais
Super Nova Drift http://www.reverbnation.com/supernovadrift https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uuZ6rTvqRDM
 
PLAY Wed Dec 03 14, 06:00 PM
Southern Country Muzik, Kylie Odetta, David Childers, Michael Martin
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec 3 Barn Jam Dec 3 6pm TBA 6:45pm Michael Martin Band http://michaelmartinband.wordpress.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZobRkHiaoA&list=PLU7cfIUXVCWyd03-55e0hCMz6sUKg1Upz 7:30pm Kylie Odetta http://www.kylieodetta.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/lorihinze 8:15pm David Childers http://www.herfitzpr.com/hpr.com/David_Childers_Home_Page.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXsPMCPn500&feature=youtu.be 9:00pm Southern Country Muzik www.SouthernCountryMuzik.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdUBt_RC7EU
 
PLAY Wed Dec 10 14, 08:00 PM
mother explosives, Highbeams, Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys , Bringers Of The Dawn
Barn Jam Dec10 6pm Mother Explosives http://motherexplosives.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkTGRIn9Hcc#t=35 7pm Highbeams http://www.highbeamsmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-HLVG5zDUI&feature=youtube_gdata_player 8pm Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys http://www.jonathanbyrd.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvbKeOYBLtY&feature=youtu.be 9pm Bringers of the Dawn https://www.facebook.com/BringersOfTheDawn https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktJ_URLs3_s
 
PLAY Wed Mar 18 15, 08:00 PM
Drymill Road
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro