Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Nov 26 14, 06:00 PM
Super Nova Drift, Southern Gentleman, Finnegan Bell, Finnegan Bell, Haley Mae Campbell, Craig Croker Sr
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 26 6pm Hannah Burton https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=La39lFlA7BQ 6:30pm Craig Croker Sr. http://craigcrokersr.bandcamp.com/ www.youtube.com/edistoguitarman 7:15pm Haley Mae Campbell http://www.haleymaecampbell.com/ www.youtube.com/watch?v=U3cmJP-5aHE 8:15pm Finnegan Bell http://finneganbell.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIHEGJm2ed4 9:15pm Super Nova Drift http://www.reverbnation.com/supernovadrift https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uuZ6rTvqRDM $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, Chucktown Smokin' Gringos grill
 
PLAY Wed Dec 03 14, 06:00 PM
Southern Country Muzik, David Childers, Michael Martin , Nikki Talley
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec 3 6pm Nikki Talley http://www.nikkitalley.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07jHmLJ927c Michael Martin Band http://michaelmartinband.wordpress.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZobRkHiaoA&list=PLU7cfIUXVCWyd03-55e0hCMz6sUKg1Upz 8:15pm David Childers http://www.herfitzpr.com/hpr.com/David_Childers_Home_Page.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXsPMCPn500&feature=youtu.be 9:00pm Southern Country Muzik www.SouthernCountryMuzik.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdUBt_RC7EUB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, Chucktown Smokin' Gringos grill
 
PLAY Wed Dec 10 14, 06:00 PM
mother explosives, Highbeams, Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys , Jonathan Caplan, Aubryn
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec 10 6:00pm Jonathan Caplan http://jcaplanmusic.com/ 7:00pm pm Aubryn & Byron. http://www.byronricemusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NrbVLyXsG0 8:00pm Highbeams http://www.highbeamsmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-HLVG5zDUI&feature=youtube_gdata_player 9:00pm Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys http://www.jonathanbyrd.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvbKeOYBLtY&feature=youtu.be After::Mother Explosives http://motherexplosives.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkTGRIn9Hcc#t=35
 
PLAY Wed Dec 17 14, 06:00 PM
Katina Rose, Unit Four, The Empty Pockets, Muddy Kings, American Mannequins
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec 17 6pm Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U 7pm Unit Four http://www.reverbnation.com/unitfour 745pm The Empty Pockets http://www.theemptypockets.com/home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZydUVW3t9Po 8:30pm Muddy Kings https://www.facebook.com/muddykings http://youtu.be/0TYuF7y9UZM 915pm American Mannequins http://www.reverbnation.com/americanmannequins https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfLZ1cElZHo
 
PLAY Wed Jan 07 15, 06:00 PM
Dean Johanesen, Dee Dee Cumbee and Thunder Alley, Brendan Pugh, Chris Boone
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Jan 7 6:00pm Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c8wufx7v1-w Dean Johanesen http://www.deanjohanesen.com/band/home.htm http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkZGEwYz7zU 8pm Dee Dee Cumbee and Thunder Alley www.bluegrasscountrymusic.net 9pm Brendan Pugh http://www.reverbnation.com/brendanjohnpughmusic $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, Chucktown Smokin' Gringos grill
 
PLAY Wed Jan 14 15, 06:00 PM
Wayne Graham, Nathan Kalish and the Lastcallers, Scott Barkan, Coda
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Jan 14 6pm Scott Barkan http://www.scottbarkanmusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWqacrmMYZ8 7pm Nathan Kalish & the Lastcallers http://www.nathankalish.us http://youtu.be/EQcvUrOARRc 8pm Wayne Graham http://www.reverbnation.com/waynegraham http://youtu.be/L7qDdwPbq7U?list=UUvLm0G4kYFeA4NHlv62bghA 9pm CODA https://www.facebook.com/codaband http://www.reverbnation.com/codatowne $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, Chucktown Smokin' Gringos grill
 
PLAY Wed Jan 21 15, 06:00 PM
Chris Carroll, Adam Carroll, SwampTrees, Lobo Marino, Great Yankee
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Jan 21 6pm Adam and Chris Carroll www.adamcarroll.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8n1aRHWaEms www.ChrisCarrollSongs.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=De9WBgcrypI 7pm Swamp Trees https://swamptrees.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThpkUqM20eM 8pm Lobo Marino http://www.lobomarinomusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5QzAYOomeY 9pm Great Yankee https://www.facebook.com/agreatyankeemusic/app_2405167945 https://www.facebook.com/agreatyankeemusic/videos $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, Chucktown Smokin' Gringos grill
 
PLAY Wed Jan 28 15, 06:00 PM
The Menders, Sinners and Saints, Jerry Castle, South Rail Bluegrass Band
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Jan 28 6pm South Rail Bluegrass Band http://southrailbluegrass.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XdoGIZuP1NI 7pm The Menders http://www.reverbnation.com/themendersnc? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TDz59kU06I 8pm Sinners & Saints http://www.sinnersandsaintsmusic.com/ http://youtu.be/b7l6P6xIp2M 9pm Jerry Castle http://www.jerrycastle.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4MT0Zx-jcQ $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, Chucktown Smokin' Gringos grill
 
PLAY Wed Feb 11 15, 06:00 PM
Redleg Husky
 
PLAY Wed Mar 18 15, 08:00 PM
Drymill Road
 
PLAY Wed Mar 25 15, 06:00 PM
Suburban Myth, Spry Old Men
Tickets: $5
Suburban Myth with Spry Old Men, alternative / Indie Rock. Wood fired pizzas, byob
 
PLAY Wed Apr 08 15, 08:00 PM
Angwish
ANGWISH @ GREEN BARN JAMS Awendaw, SC
 
PLAY Wed Apr 22 15, 08:00 PM
Whetherman
Whetherman (Solo) returns to the Barn Jam at Awendaw Green!
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro