Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 06:00 PM
Bogan Mask, The Fustics, Brushfire Stankgrass, Brett Wiscons - Singer/Songwriter, OTONANA TRIO, Bari Leigh
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 5 6:00pm Bogan Mask http://www.reverbnation.com/boganmask Tom Mackell & Tyler Boone Duo Brett Wiscons www.brettwiscons.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmeCqHUsItk Bari Leigh http://www.barileigh.com https://www.youtube.com/user/BariLeigh 7:30pm Big Big Monkeymen https://www.facebook.com/pages/Big-Big-Monkeymen/133312283392599 Steven Wiggs <wiggsurfer@gmail.com> 8:15pm OTONANA TRIO http://otonanatrio.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHnT3OBC3RE 9:00pm Brushfire Stankgrass http://www.stankgrass.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NU6KZeK01EQ 9:45pm The Fustics http://www.reverbnation.com/thefustics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AG6nasoVzG4&featur
 
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 06:00 PM
Spottiswoode & His Enemies, Christopher Bell, Midnight Snack
 
PLAY Wed Nov 19 14, 06:00 PM
Donna Hughes, Mipso, Doug Jones Everybody Doug Jones, Tia McGraff, Sincerely, Iris
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 19 6pm Sincerely, Iris http://www.sincerelyiris.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhsaVwlNDE8 6:45pm Mipso http://myriadartists.com/mipso/index.php https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUme0NMt0js 7:30pm Donna Hughes http://www.reverbnation.com/donnahughes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jalnUTyjwiM&feature=youtu.be 8:15pm Tia McGraff wt John Ford Coley http://www.tiamcgraff.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMCE7aUcdLw http://www.johnfordcoley.com/index.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROyZcZ0-sns 8:15pm Doug Jones https://www.facebook.com/pages/Doug-Jones-Everybody-Doug-Jones/383672809336 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ORyPJytd2-Y
 
PLAY Wed Nov 26 14, 06:00 PM
Super Nova Drift, Patrick Tobais , Finnegan Bell
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 26 6pm TBA 7pm Patrick Tobias https://www.facebook.com/OldScratchOfficial 8pm Finnegan Bell http://finneganbell.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIHEGJm2ed4 9pm Super Nova Drift http://www.reverbnation.com/supernovadrift https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uuZ6rTvqRDM
 
PLAY Wed Dec 03 14, 06:00 PM
Southern Country Muzik, Kylie Odetta, David Childers, Michael Martin
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec 3 Barn Jam Dec 3 6pm TBA 6:45pm Michael Martin Band http://michaelmartinband.wordpress.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZobRkHiaoA&list=PLU7cfIUXVCWyd03-55e0hCMz6sUKg1Upz 7:30pm Kylie Odetta http://www.kylieodetta.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/lorihinze 8:15pm David Childers http://www.herfitzpr.com/hpr.com/David_Childers_Home_Page.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXsPMCPn500&feature=youtu.be 9:00pm Southern Country Muzik www.SouthernCountryMuzik.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdUBt_RC7EU
 
PLAY Wed Dec 10 14, 06:00 PM
mother explosives, Highbeams, Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys , Jonathan Caplan, Jonathan Byrd
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec10 6pm Jonathan Caplan http://jcaplanmusic.com/ 6:45pm Mother Explosives http://motherexplosives.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkTGRIn9Hcc#t=35 7:30pm Highbeams http://www.highbeamsmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-HLVG5zDUI&feature=youtube_gdata_player 8:30pm Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys http://www.jonathanbyrd.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvbKeOYBLtY&feature=youtu.be
 
PLAY Wed Dec 17 14, 06:00 PM
Katina Rose, Unit Four, The Empty Pockets, Muddy Kings, American Mannequins
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Dec 17 6pm Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U 7pm Unit Four http://www.reverbnation.com/unitfour 745pm The Empty Pockets http://www.theemptypockets.com/home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZydUVW3t9Po 8:30pm Muddy Kings https://www.facebook.com/muddykings http://youtu.be/0TYuF7y9UZM 915pm American Mannequins http://www.reverbnation.com/americanmannequins https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfLZ1cElZHo
 
PLAY Wed Jan 07 15, 05:00 PM
Dean Johanesen
 
PLAY Wed Feb 11 15, 06:00 PM
Redleg Husky
 
PLAY Wed Mar 18 15, 08:00 PM
Drymill Road
 
PLAY Wed Mar 25 15, 06:00 PM
Suburban Myth, Spry Old Men
Tickets: $5
Suburban Myth with Spry Old Men, alternative / Indie Rock. Wood fired pizzas, byob
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro