Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Jul 23 14, 06:00 PM
The Fustics, I Want Whiskey , Jerry Castle, Jerry Castle, The Deer Creek Sharp Shooters
Tickets: donations
Barn Jam July 23 6pm Showcase for Jesse and Friends Summer Camp 6:30pm The Deer Creek Sharp Shooters http://www.reverbnation.com/thedeercreeksharpshooters 7:15pm Jerry Castle http://www.jerrycastle.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4MT0Zx-jcQ 8:15pm I Want Whiskey iwantwhisky.com facebook.com/iwantwhisky iwantwhisky.bandcamp.com 9:`15pm The Fustics http://www.reverbnation.com/thefustics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AG6nasoVzG4&featur $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Jul 30 14, 06:00 PM
Adron, Mike Amason , Ginger Winn , Quinn DeVeaux , Andy Vaughan & The Driveline, eric sommer
Tickets: $5 donation at door
6pm Mike Amason http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=573459 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXVGVDZIgos Ginger Winn http://www.gingerwinn.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbQnO2HsXFo Kaleigh Baker http://www.reverbnation.com/kaleighbaker http://youtu.be/mDymieLY7A0 Quinn DeVeaux www.quinndeveaux.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLCHeTf5mys&list=PL85Emw14oLZwQffkVqpFjEbWUZ19NdpAH&feature=share Eric Sommer http://www.ericsommer.com http://vimeo.com/82039999 8:45pm Adron http://adron.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5RcUH_Sx08 9:30pm Andy Vaughan And The Driveline http://www.andyvaughanmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGQKJG-u28I $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Aug 06 14, 06:00 PM
Marbin, Jackaroe, Steph Stewart and the Boyfriends, Casey Malanuk , The Mountain Pleasers
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Aug 6 6pm Casey Malanuk from The Shoelaces http://myband.is/theshoelaces The Mountain Pleasers https://soundcloud.com/the-mountian-pleasers 7pm Jackaroe http://www.reverbnation.com/jackaroesc http://youtu.be/qeUeVyVbe_0 8pm Marbin www.marbinmusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yezGEPYnVpQ 9pm Steph Stewart & the Boyfriends www.stephstewartmusic.wordpress.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogL5k1ZF-Uk
 
PLAY Sat Aug 09 14, 08:00 PM
Pierce Edens & The Dirty Work, Avi Jacob, Jordan Igoe
Mini Wave Fest Barn Jam Aug 9 6pm Avi Jacobs http://avijacob.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deSGu0IPW4w 7pm Jordan Igoe http://www.jordanigoemusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-svc_3s_L8 8:30pm Pierce Edens and the Dirty Work http://www.reverbnation.com/pierceedens http://vimeo.com/63408898 $10 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Aug 13 14, 06:00 PM
Skunk Ruckus, Wade Baker, John The Revelator, Scott Low, Francie Moon & The Great Outdoors , Behind The Times
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Aug 13 6pm John the Revelator www.reverbnation.com/johntherevelator http://youtu.be/h3EOFlmgVQI Scott Low http://www.reverbnation.com/scottlow http://vimeo.com/88805279 7:15 Francie Moon & The Great Outdoors http://franciemoon.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGHOOu633Rg 8:00pm:Behind the Times http://www.wearebehindthetimes.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8emGT0Sjpw 8:45pm Wade Baker http://wadebaker.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQyhnT1XVN8#t=12 9:30pm Skunk Ruckus http://www.reverbnation.com/skunkruckus https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WftZhqL9H0o
 
PLAY Wed Aug 20 14, 06:00 PM
Heather Luttrell and the Possumden, The Zealots, Alex Culbreth & The Dead Country Stars, Proverbial, The Southern Belles
Barn Jam Aug 20 6pm Alex Culbreth solo www.deadcountrystars.bandcamp.com 7pm The Zealots http://thezealotsmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=totpZIMf8oU 7:45pm Heather Luttrell and the Possumden www.heatherluttrell.com http://www.youtube.com/user/ThePossumdiva 8:30pm PROVERBIAL http://www.proverbialband.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-eHgyEtk5I 9:15pmThe Southern Belles http://www.thesouthernbellesmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0GNpGFr640#t=0
 
PLAY Wed Aug 27 14, 06:00 PM
Kate and Corey, Minimum Wage, Ayala Asherov, The Jason Connelly Band, Cory Bishop
6pm The Jason Connelly Band http://www.thejasonconnellyband.com/thejasonconnellyband/Welcome.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJ5BMscZ2Wo Cory Bishop http://www.corybishopmusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByROG7ZXj1w 7pm Kate and Corey http://www.reverbnation.com/kateandcorey https://www.youtube.com/user/kateandcoreymusic 8pm Ayala Asherov www.AyalaAsherov.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rRWsCc-MAU 9pm Minimum Wage http://www.reverbnation.com/minimumwage7
 
PLAY Wed Sep 03 14, 06:00 PM
Mustache Brothers, Don Merckle & The Blacksmiths, Dallas Baker and Friends, Cane Creek String Band
6pm Cane Creek String Band http://www.reverbnation.com/canecreekstringband?page_view_source=facebook_app# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpfYrQVgEAs 7pm The Mustache Brothers http://mustachebros.com/#!/home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qvs8OxJ-H4I 8pm Dallas Baker & Friends 9pm Don Merckle & The Blacksmiths http://www.reverbnation.com/donmerckle http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmOXQl86bVY
 
PLAY Wed Sep 10 14, 06:00 PM
TRAE PIERCE and the T-STONE BAND , Greg Trooper, Travers Brothership, Dark & Bitter, Heyrocco
Tickets: $5 donationa at door
Barn Jam Sept 10 6pm Dark & Bitter https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dark-Bitter/603250966428423 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqbHPxR8pz4 7pm Greg Trooper http://www.reverbnation.com/gregtrooper https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmKHVizmubg 7:45pm Travers Brothership http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/traversbrothership https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7GXx1jkgXg 8:30pm TRAE PIERCE and the T-STONE BAND http://www.reverbnation.com/traepiercethetstonecrew http://youtu.be/eLjRhjJeZ6Y 9:15pm Heyrocco http://heyrocco.tumblr.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xZb0PBPYk
 
PLAY Wed Sep 17 14, 06:00 PM
Bootless, 72nd and Central, Mark Yampolsky, Michael Daughtry
Tickets: $5 donation at door
6pm Michael Daughtry http://www.reverbnation.com/michaeldaughtry 7pm Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM 8pm Bootless http://www.bootlessband.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkIwmx2W0Aw 9pm 72nd and Central http://www.reverbnation.com/72ndandcentral https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtVW8ibrFFc
 
PLAY Wed Sep 24 14, 06:00 PM
Alex Guthrie, Lust After Love, Austin Miller, Redcoat Run, Michelle Lewis
Tickets: $5 donation at door
6pm Redcoat Run https://www.facebook.com/events/1433815430206924/?ref=22 7pm Michelle Lewis http://michellelewismusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQUjviIH9PU Alex Guthrie http://www.alexguthriemusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/user/AlexGuthrieMusic 8:30pm Austin Miller www.austinmillermusic.com http://vimeo.com/72378405 9:15pm Lust After Love https://www.facebook.com/Lustafterloveband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CchHDZ1Wo7c
 
PLAY Wed Oct 01 14, 06:00 PM
D.B. Rielly, Hymn For Her, Hank Barbee, The Deadfields
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 1 6pm TBA Hymn for Her www.hymnforher.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgFPDPCprr0 D.B. Rielly http://www.dbrielly.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrJF94CkX98 Hank Barbee http://www.reverbnation.com/hankbarbee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VXQdiLLusA The Deadfields http://www.thedeadfields.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfpcnK3mz
 
PLAY Wed Oct 08 14, 06:00 PM
Weigh Station
We go on at 8 pm!
 
PLAY Wed Oct 22 14, 06:00 PM
Circus Mutt
 
PLAY Wed Oct 29 14, 06:00 PM
Sgt Corrin Campbell, Army Musical Outreach, Matt MacKelcan, Silver Screen Orchestra, Big Big Monkeymen, Mountain Express Acoustic
Tickets: $5 at door
Barn Jam Oct 29 Corrin Campbell http://www.corrincampbell.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mmkyRntzrg Matt MacKelcan http://www.mattmackelcan.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wib-d9lSpqQ Silver Screen Orchestra http://silverscreenorchestra.bandcamp.com/ Big Big Monkeymen https://www.facebook.com/pages/Big-Big-Monkeymen/133312283392599 Mountain Express Acoustic http://www.reverbnation.com/mountainexpress http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZXG1hr90jA
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro