Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Sep 03 14, 06:00 PM
Mustache Brothers, Don Merckle & The Blacksmiths, Dallas Baker and Friends, Cane Creek String Band, The Old Guard
Sept 3 Barn Jam 6pm The Old Guard http://theoldguard.bandcamp.com/ 7pm Cane Creek String Band http://www.reverbnation.com/canecreekstringband?page_view_source=facebook_app# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpfYrQVgEAs 7:45pm The Mustache Brothers http://mustachebros.com/#!/home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qvs8OxJ-H4I 8:30pm Dallas Baker & Friends http://youtu.be/7Ncszjkt-iA 9:15pm Don Merckle & The Blacksmiths http://www.reverbnation.com/donmerckle http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmOXQl86bVY The Old Guard {unplugged set}
 
PLAY Wed Sep 10 14, 06:00 PM
TRAE PIERCE and the T-STONE BAND , Travers Brothership, Dark & Bitter, Heyrocco, Jeff Dent
Tickets: $5 donationa at door
Barn Jam Sept 10 6pm Jeff Dent http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffdent https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AV4-m1mQ2Ik Dark & Bitter https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dark-Bitter/603250966428423 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fQA7LHQLTY&feature=share 7:00pm Travers Brothership http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/traversbrothership https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7GXx1jkgXg 8:00pm TRAE PIERCE and the T-STONE BAND http://www.reverbnation.com/traepiercethetstonecrew http://youtu.be/eLjRhjJeZ6Y 9:00pm Heyrocco http://heyrocco.tumblr.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xZb0PBPYk $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
  Sat Sep 13 14, 06:00 PM
Cravin' Melon
Tickets: $10 donation at door
Join us for a rare Cravin' Melon reunion show Cravin' Melon https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cravin-Melon/110061453791 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CeqIFFIpGU Doors at 6 show at 7-10pm. $10 donation Doors at 6 show at 7-10pm. $10 donation, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza.
 
PLAY Wed Sep 17 14, 06:00 PM
Bootless, 72nd and Central, Mark Yampolsky, Michael Daughtry, Bizness Suit
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn jam Sept 17 6pm Michael Daughtry http://www.reverbnation.com/michaeldaughtry 6:45pm Bizness Suit https://www.facebook.com/BiznessSuit 7:30pm Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPYMBazbiad7PAp_aSueKCA 8:15pm Bootless http://www.bootlessband.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkIwmx2W0Aw 9pm 72nd and Central http://www.reverbnation.com/72ndandcentral https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtVW8ibrFFc
 
PLAY Wed Sep 24 14, 06:00 PM
Alex Guthrie, Lust After Love, Austin Miller, Michelle Lewis, Christian Phifer
Tickets: $5 donation at door
6pm Christian Phifer https://www.facebook.com/christian.phifer 7pm Michelle Lewis http://michellelewismusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQUjviIH9PU Alex Guthrie http://www.alexguthriemusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/user/AlexGuthrieMusic Jill Jack http://www.jilljack.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C60yvtAgN5o&list=UUpymNbDT7p7s2DBauhMgRZg&index=9 8:30pm Austin Miller www.austinmillermusic.com http://vimeo.com/72378405 9:15pm Lust After Love https://www.facebook.com/Lustafterloveband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CchHDZ1Wo7c $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Oct 01 14, 06:00 PM
D.B. Rielly, Hymn For Her, Hank Barbee, The Deadfields, Yaddatu
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 1 6pm Yaddatu http://www.Yaddatu.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWoSoemq3XY 7:00pm pm Hymn for Her www.hymnforher.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgFPDPCprr0 7:45pm D.B. Rielly http://www.dbrielly.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrJF94CkX98 8:30pm Hank Barbee http://www.reverbnation.com/hankbarbee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VXQdiLLusA 9:15pm The Deadfields http://www.thedeadfields.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfpcnK3mzpU
 
PLAY Wed Oct 08 14, 06:00 PM
Weigh Station, Mozo, Best Laid Plan, New Country Rehab
Barn Jam Oct 8 6pm Mozo www.ReverbNation.com/TheBandMozo http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PeUPpnHXVCo&feature=youtu.be&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DPeUPpnHXVCo%26feature%3Dyoutu.be 7pm Best Laid Plan http://www.thesixtyone.com/#/s/DVLLQ2ByDPx/ 8pm Weigh Station www.reverbnation.com/weighstation http://vimeo.com/85366839 9pm New Country Rehab http://newcountryrehab.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiBUrnMY_Qw&feature=youtu.be $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Oct 15 14, 06:00 PM
Scott Low, Chris Stalcup & The Grange, The Travelin' Kine, Tyler Boone, Pierce Edens & The Dirty Work, Matt MacKelcan, Grant Peeples
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 15 6-8:30pm Scott Low http://www.reverbnation.com/scottlow http://vimeo.com/88805279 Chris Stalcup http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisstalcupthegrange https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLLUsmVz0W0 Grant Peeples http://grantpeeples.com/press_pics_vids_bio/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zsg0wrRt-JU&list=UUg68uQu2WQcCMGdQ43vaGEQ Matt MacKelcan http://www.mattmackelcan.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wib-d9lSpqQ Pierce Edens http://www.reverbnation.com/pierceedens http://vimeo.com/63408898 8:30pm Tyler Boone www.tylerboonemusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVAQKA-1B6w 9:15pm The Travelin' Kine www.thetravelinkine.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cA3g4kgc0SM
 
PLAY Wed Oct 22 14, 06:00 PM
Circus Mutt, Swampcandy, The Southern Belles, Ted Hefko and The Thousandaires, Patterson Barrett, Well Worn Soles
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 22 6:00pm Well Worn Soles http://www.reverbnation.com/wellwornsoles https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FyWSdsZnWc Patterson Barrett http://www.pattersonbarrett.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztG1rvkorkc 7:30pm Circus Mutt www.circusmutt.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OK_5cv6dCM 8:15pm Ted Hefko and The Thousandaires http://www.ted.hefko.net/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDHb0sT6nqg&feature=youtu.be 9:00pm The Southern Belles http://www.thesouthernbellesmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0GNpGFr640#t=0 9:45pm Swampcandy http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/swampcandy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNCNAKSvTMo&feature=c4-overview&list=UUsV36muv7yjrfO-jokAg_lA
 
PLAY Wed Oct 29 14, 06:00 PM
Sgt Corrin Campbell, Army Musical Outreach, Silver Screen Orchestra, Todd Cecil, Mountain Express Acoustic, Joe Firstman, Mental Note
Tickets: $5 at door
Barn Jam Oct 29 6:00pm TODD CECIL http://toddcecil.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEyPf3SFzd0 Corrin Campbell http://www.corrincampbell.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mmkyRntzrg 7:00pm Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8 7:45pm Silver Screen Orchestra http://silverscreenorchestra.bandcamp.com/ 8:30pm Mountain Express Acoustic http://www.reverbnation.com/mountainexpress http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZXG1hr90jA 9:15pm Joe Firstman with The Cordovas http://www.joefirstman.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_1eMrZmgSg
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 06:00 PM
Bogan Mask, The Fustics, Brushfire Stankgrass, Brett Wiscons - Singer/Songwriter, OTONANA TRIO
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 5 6:00pm Bogan Mask http://www.reverbnation.com/boganmask 7:00pm Brett Wiscons www.brettwiscons.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmeCqHUsItk 7:45pm OTONANA TRIO http://otonanatrio.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHnT3OBC3RE 8:30pm Brushfire Stankgrass http://www.stankgrass.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NU6KZeK01EQ 9:15pm The Fustics http://www.reverbnation.com/thefustics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AG6nasoVzG4&featur
 
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 06:00 PM
Wink Keziah
Acoustic Trio Show
 
PLAY Wed Nov 19 14, 06:00 PM
Donna Hughes
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro