Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Aug 27 14, 06:00 PM
Kate and Corey, Minimum Wage, Ayala Asherov, The Jason Connelly Band, Cory Bishop
Barn Jam Aug 27 6pm The Jason Connelly Band http://www.thejasonconnellyband.com/thejasonconnellyband/Welcome.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJ5BMscZ2Wo Cory Bishop http://www.corybishopmusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByROG7ZXj1w 7pm Kate and Corey http://www.reverbnation.com/kateandcorey https://www.youtube.com/user/kateandcoreymusic 7:45pm Ayala Asherov www.AyalaAsherov.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rRWsCc-MAU 8:30pm Minimum Wage http://www.reverbnation.com/minimumwage7 9:15pm Josh Brannon Band http://www.joshbrannonband.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3exH1F59WQ $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Sat Aug 30 14, 06:00 PM
L Shape Lot
Tickets: $10 donation at door
Join us for a special Sat night Barn Jam with one of our favorite bands from Wilmington NC L Shape Lot http://www.lshapelot.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHrveg1oC2I Doors at 6 show at 7-10pm. $10 donation Doors at 6 show at 7-10pm. $10 donation, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza.
 
PLAY Wed Sep 03 14, 06:00 PM
Mustache Brothers, Don Merckle & The Blacksmiths, Dallas Baker and Friends, Cane Creek String Band, The Old Guard
Sept 3 Barn Jam 6pm The Old Guard http://theoldguard.bandcamp.com/ 7pm Cane Creek String Band http://www.reverbnation.com/canecreekstringband?page_view_source=facebook_app# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpfYrQVgEAs 7:45pm The Mustache Brothers http://mustachebros.com/#!/home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qvs8OxJ-H4I 8:30pm Dallas Baker & Friends http://youtu.be/7Ncszjkt-iA 9:15pm Don Merckle & The Blacksmiths http://www.reverbnation.com/donmerckle http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmOXQl86bVY The Old Guard {unplugged set}
 
PLAY Wed Sep 10 14, 06:00 PM
TRAE PIERCE and the T-STONE BAND , Greg Trooper, Travers Brothership, Dark & Bitter, Heyrocco
Tickets: $5 donationa at door
Barn Jam Sept 10 6pm Dark & Bitter https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dark-Bitter/603250966428423 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqbHPxR8pz4 7pm Greg Trooper http://www.reverbnation.com/gregtrooper https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmKHVizmubg 7:45pm Travers Brothership http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/traversbrothership https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7GXx1jkgXg 8:30pm TRAE PIERCE and the T-STONE BAND http://www.reverbnation.com/traepiercethetstonecrew http://youtu.be/eLjRhjJeZ6Y 9:15pm Heyrocco http://heyrocco.tumblr.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xZb0PBPYk
 
  Sat Sep 13 14, 06:00 PM
Cravin' Melon
Tickets: $10 donation at door
Join us for a rare Cravin' Melon reunion show Cravin' Melon https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cravin-Melon/110061453791 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CeqIFFIpGU Doors at 6 show at 7-10pm. $10 donation Doors at 6 show at 7-10pm. $10 donation, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza.
 
PLAY Wed Sep 17 14, 06:00 PM
Bootless, 72nd and Central, Mark Yampolsky, Michael Daughtry
Tickets: $5 donation at door
6pm Michael Daughtry http://www.reverbnation.com/michaeldaughtry 7pm Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM 8pm Bootless http://www.bootlessband.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkIwmx2W0Aw 9pm 72nd and Central http://www.reverbnation.com/72ndandcentral https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtVW8ibrFFc
 
PLAY Wed Sep 24 14, 06:00 PM
Alex Guthrie, Lust After Love, Austin Miller, Michelle Lewis, Christian Phifer
Tickets: $5 donation at door
6pm Christian Phifer https://www.facebook.com/christian.phifer 7pm Michelle Lewis http://michellelewismusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQUjviIH9PU Alex Guthrie http://www.alexguthriemusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/user/AlexGuthrieMusic Jill Jack http://www.jilljack.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C60yvtAgN5o&list=UUpymNbDT7p7s2DBauhMgRZg&index=9 8:30pm Austin Miller www.austinmillermusic.com http://vimeo.com/72378405 9:15pm Lust After Love https://www.facebook.com/Lustafterloveband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CchHDZ1Wo7c $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Oct 01 14, 06:00 PM
D.B. Rielly, Hymn For Her, Hank Barbee, The Deadfields
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 1 6pm TBA Hymn for Her www.hymnforher.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgFPDPCprr0 D.B. Rielly http://www.dbrielly.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrJF94CkX98 Hank Barbee http://www.reverbnation.com/hankbarbee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VXQdiLLusA The Deadfields http://www.thedeadfields.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfpcnK3mz
 
PLAY Wed Oct 08 14, 06:00 PM
Weigh Station
We go on at 8 pm!
 
PLAY Wed Oct 22 14, 06:00 PM
Circus Mutt
 
PLAY Wed Oct 29 14, 06:00 PM
Sgt Corrin Campbell, Army Musical Outreach, Matt MacKelcan, Silver Screen Orchestra, Big Big Monkeymen, Mountain Express Acoustic
Tickets: $5 at door
Barn Jam Oct 29 Corrin Campbell http://www.corrincampbell.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mmkyRntzrg Matt MacKelcan http://www.mattmackelcan.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wib-d9lSpqQ Silver Screen Orchestra http://silverscreenorchestra.bandcamp.com/ Big Big Monkeymen https://www.facebook.com/pages/Big-Big-Monkeymen/133312283392599 Mountain Express Acoustic http://www.reverbnation.com/mountainexpress http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZXG1hr90jA
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 06:00 PM
Bogan Mask
Tickets: $5 donation
Best outdoor venue anywhere. Love being back.
 
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 06:00 PM
Wink Keziah
Acoustic Trio Show
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro