Awendaw Green
4853 N Hwy 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
Phone: (843) 452-1642
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile


BARN JAM WEDNESDAY 6pm

6pm Headlong To Doom http://www.facebook.com/HeadlongToDoom
Http://www.reverbnation.com/headlongtodoom

7pm Corbitt Brothers Band http://www.corbittbrothers.com/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tT3dQz2tMxg

8pm Marbin www.marbinmusic.com 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yuTVmj2koYQ

9pm Swampcandy http://www.reverbnation.com/swampcandy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idqSLw6ju0s

$5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill




Charleston Listening Room Series presented by Awendaw Green and Suncoast Promotions featuring Two-time Grammy nominated Kim Richey and Mac Leaphart at the Circular Church 


Doors at 7:30 show at 8 

Mac Leaphart http://www.macleaphart.com/home.cfm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KHJUEhj5SgQ&list=PL2FAej_3T7pGl2nLqU1M4PNc__lQflNUA&index=1

Kim Richey http://www.kimrichey.com/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GDxcWGKtDZU

Tickets $15 adv/ $20 at door 
STUDENT ticket at $12/$15 Day of (must show Student ID at door) with a limit of 1 ticket purchase per transaction.
E Tix: http://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSearch.jsp?performance_id=1753086

Two-time Grammy nominated, Kim Richey continues “The Charleston Listening Room Series” at The Circular Congregational Church on Saturday, November 2, 2013 at 8 p.m. The Series is an ongoing joint project produced by Awendaw Green and Suncoast Promotions.
Richey is a storyteller; a weaver of emotions and a tugger of heartstrings. Tender, poetic and aching with life’s truths, Kim’s songs transport listeners to her world, where words paint pictures and melodies touch the south. And then there’s her voice. Pure, arresting and honest, it makes you take notice.
Early on, she thrived on the progressive side of mainstream country, her albums showcasing a rich, rounded vocal tone and effortlessly sophisticated songwriting that other discerning performers – Trisha Yearwood, Radney Foster and Pam Tillis to name a few – coveted for their own recordings. Most recently, Kim’s latest release, Rise, includes an array of top-tier artists including Jason Isbell, Wilco’s Pat Sansone, My Morning Jacket’s Carl Broemel, Will Kimbrough and Yearwood. 
Mac Leapheart, a Charleston favorite with his hit song “Confederate Roses” will be opening the show. Leapheart’s 2010 release, Line, Rope, Etc. was chosen as one of the best albums of the year by The Charleston City Paper.



 
UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Sep 24 14, 06:00 PM
Alex Guthrie, Lust After Love, Austin Miller, Austin Miller, Michelle Lewis, Christian Phifer , Jill Jack, Jamison Alley
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Sept 24 6pm Christian Phifer https://www.facebook.com/christian.phifer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ys9rUKoectA&list=PLNb904VL6E8rS52SuZyHPE9ypVLLl1UFP&index=2 6:45pm Jamison's Alley www.reverbnation.com/jamisonalleyrocks Michelle Lewis http://michellelewismusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQUjviIH9PU Jill Jack http://www.jilljack.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C60yvtAgN5o&list=UUpymNbDT7p7s2DBauhMgRZg&index=9 8:00pm Alex Guthrie http://www.alexguthriemusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/user/AlexGuthrieMusic 8:30pm Austin Miller www.austinmillermusic.com http://vimeo.com/72378405 9:15pm Lust After Love https://www.facebook.com/Lustafterloveband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CchHDZ1Wo7c $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Oct 01 14, 06:00 PM
D.B. Rielly, Hymn For Her, Hank Barbee, The Deadfields, Yaddatu
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 1 6pm Yaddatu http://www.Yaddatu.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWoSoemq3XY 7:00pm pm Hymn for Her www.hymnforher.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgFPDPCprr0 7:45pm D.B. Rielly http://www.dbrielly.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrJF94CkX98 8:30pm Hank Barbee http://www.reverbnation.com/hankbarbee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VXQdiLLusA 9:15pm The Deadfields http://www.thedeadfields.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfpcnK3mzpU
 
PLAY Wed Oct 08 14, 06:00 PM
Weigh Station, Mozo, Best Laid Plan, New Country Rehab
Barn Jam Oct 8 6pm Mozo www.ReverbNation.com/TheBandMozo http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PeUPpnHXVCo&feature=youtu.be&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DPeUPpnHXVCo%26feature%3Dyoutu.be 7pm Best Laid Plan http://www.thesixtyone.com/#/s/DVLLQ2ByDPx/ 8pm Weigh Station www.reverbnation.com/weighstation http://vimeo.com/85366839 9pm New Country Rehab http://newcountryrehab.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiBUrnMY_Qw&feature=youtu.be $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill
 
PLAY Wed Oct 15 14, 08:00 PM
Scott Low, Chris Stalcup & The Grange, The Travelin' Kine, Tyler Boone, Pierce Edens & The Dirty Work, Matt MacKelcan, Grant Peeples
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 15 6-8:30pm Scott Low http://www.reverbnation.com/scottlow http://vimeo.com/88805279 Chris Stalcup http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisstalcupthegrange https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLLUsmVz0W0 Grant Peeples http://grantpeeples.com/press_pics_vids_bio/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zsg0wrRt-JU&list=UUg68uQu2WQcCMGdQ43vaGEQ Matt MacKelcan http://www.mattmackelcan.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wib-d9lSpqQ Pierce Edens http://www.reverbnation.com/pierceedens http://vimeo.com/63408898 8:30pm Tyler Boone www.tylerboonemusic.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVAQKA-1B6w 9:15pm The Travelin' Kine www.thetravelinkine.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cA3g4kgc0SM
 
PLAY Wed Oct 22 14, 06:00 PM
Circus Mutt, Swampcandy, The Southern Belles, Ted Hefko and The Thousandaires, Patterson Barrett, Well Worn Soles
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Oct 22 6:00pm Well Worn Soles http://www.reverbnation.com/wellwornsoles https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FyWSdsZnWc Patterson Barrett http://www.pattersonbarrett.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztG1rvkorkc 7:30pm Circus Mutt www.circusmutt.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OK_5cv6dCM 8:15pm Ted Hefko and The Thousandaires http://www.ted.hefko.net/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDHb0sT6nqg&feature=youtu.be 9:00pm The Southern Belles http://www.thesouthernbellesmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0GNpGFr640#t=0 9:45pm Swampcandy http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/swampcandy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNCNAKSvTMo&feature=c4-overview&list=UUsV36muv7yjrfO-jokAg_lA
 
PLAY Wed Nov 05 14, 06:00 PM
Bogan Mask, The Fustics, Brushfire Stankgrass, Brett Wiscons - Singer/Songwriter, OTONANA TRIO
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 5 6:00pm Bogan Mask http://www.reverbnation.com/boganmask 7:00pm Brett Wiscons www.brettwiscons.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmeCqHUsItk 7:45pm OTONANA TRIO http://otonanatrio.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHnT3OBC3RE 8:30pm Brushfire Stankgrass http://www.stankgrass.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NU6KZeK01EQ 9:15pm The Fustics http://www.reverbnation.com/thefustics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AG6nasoVzG4&featur
 
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 06:00 PM
Wink Keziah, Chris Bell, MoJo McGee, Spottiswoode & His Enemies, Midnight Snack
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Nov 12 6:00pm Chris Bell http://thechrisbell.tumblr.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ja5GWDaYS6M 7:00pm Mojo McGee http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42ALOQnAbl8 7:45pm Spottiswoode http://www.spottiswoode.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cq3x_t9G4RM&list=UUjn9ptwWcwkcvmqm6RDBjsg 8:30pm Midnight Snack http://www.midnightsnackmusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3vy21-7B58&list=PLB5FBB741ADDF08A6 9:15pm WINK KEZIAH & DELUX MOTEL http://www.winkkeziah.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmYUMZWddzY
 
PLAY Wed Nov 19 14, 06:00 PM
Donna Hughes, Mipso, Doug Jones Everybody Doug Jones, Tia McGraff
Tickets: $5 donation at door
Barn Jam Nov 19 Tia McGraff wt John Ford Coley http://www.tiamcgraff.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMCE7aUcdLw http://www.johnfordcoley.com/index.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROyZcZ0-sns Donna Hughes http://www.reverbnation.com/donnahughes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jalnUTyjwiM&feature=youtu.be Doug Jones https://www.facebook.com/pages/Doug-Jones-Everybody-Doug-Jones/383672809336 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ORyPJytd2-Y Mipso http://myriadartists.com/mipso/index.php
 
  Wed Dec 03 14, 08:00 PM
Southern Country Muzik
 
PLAY Wed Mar 18 15, 08:00 PM
Drymill Road
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro