Last Concert Cafe
1403 Nance St, Houston, TX 77002     Phone: 713-226-8563
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Come check out the incredible music being brought to The Last Concert Cafe this month and show some love!

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Sat Oct 25 14, 09:00 PM
The Heights Funk Collective
 
PLAY Sun Oct 26 14, 12:00 PM
TAUK
Tickets
  Sun Oct 26 14, 10:30 PM
Sundy Acoustic Jam
All Skill levels encougaged
 
  Mon Oct 27 14, 08:00 PM
Open Mic Mondays
 
  Tue Oct 28 14, 08:00 PM
Turnsyle Junkplile Showcase
 
  Wed Oct 29 14, 08:00 PM
POTROAST
 
  Wed Oct 29 14, 08:00 PM
Hell in a bucket
 
PLAY Thu Oct 30 14, 08:00 PM
The Hightailers, The Annie B! Band
 
  Sun Nov 02 14, 10:30 PM
Sundy Acoustic Jam
All Skill levels encougaged
 
  Mon Nov 03 14, 08:00 PM
Open Mic Mondays
 
  Tue Nov 04 14, 08:00 PM
Turnsyle Junkplile Showcase
 
  Wed Nov 05 14, 08:00 PM
POTROAST
 
  Wed Nov 05 14, 08:00 PM
Hell in a bucket
 
PLAY Thu Nov 06 14, 08:00 PM
The Hightailers, The Annie B! Band
 
PLAY Sat Nov 08 14, 03:00 PM
Ars Nova, everyone
Tickets: FREE
https://www.facebook.com/events/625805014184622/
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro