Last Concert Cafe
1403 Nance St, Houston, TX 77002     Phone: 713-226-8563
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Come check out the incredible music being brought to The Last Concert Cafe this month and show some love!

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Fri Aug 29 14, 07:00 PM
Jimmy Lee Deen
Tickets: Free Dinner Music, Gratuity Encouraged
 
PLAY Sat Aug 30 14, 07:00 PM
Jimmy Lee Deen
Tickets: Free Dinner Music, Gratuity Encouraged
 
PLAY Thu Sep 04 14, 07:00 PM
Earphunk
Tickets
PLAY Tue Sep 09 14, 06:00 PM
Little Outfit, Charles Bryant
Tickets: NO COVER
" Turnstiled, Junkpiled and Railroaded Tuesdays w/ Charles Bryant A GREAT ongoing music series on Tuesdays at Last Concert Cafe! Little Outfit plays the 8-9pm slot!
Tickets
PLAY Fri Sep 12 14, 07:00 PM
Wood & Wire
 
PLAY Fri Sep 19 14, 08:00 PM
Girl In A Coma
Tickets
  Sat Sep 20 14, 04:00 PM
Praia Urbana
 
  Sun Sep 21 14, 08:00 PM
Attack of the Comedy Show
 
PLAY Fri Sep 26 14, 08:00 PM
The Drugstore Gypsies, The Lonesome, The Dead Right
Come on out to Last Concert Cafe to celebrate Sam and Sara's 30th birthday! We've got 3 great bands lined up, food, and drinks. Doors at around 8. Music starts at 9!
 
  Sun Sep 28 14, 04:00 PM
Lovin' the Cafe
 
PLAY Fri Oct 10 14, 10:00 PM
Tuatha Dea
Tickets: to be announced    Age Limit: 18+
Tuatha Dea in Houston TX ...A Mexican Restaurant Music Venue and a Celtic tribal Gypsy Rock Band ....Now THAT'S Eclectic! October 10 2014...Tell your Mama and them! 1403 Nance St, Houston, TX 77002 (713) 226-8563 Www.lastconcert.com
 
  Fri Oct 24 14, 08:00 PM
The Nth Power, Orgone, Nth Power
Tickets
PLAY Sat Nov 15 14, 02:00 PM
Action Frank, Punk Rock Project, GFY Go Fuck Yourself, Carter, The Bloody Von Erichs
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro