Last Concert Cafe
1403 Nance St, Houston, TX 77002     Phone: 713-226-8563
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 Come check out the incredible music being brought to The Last Concert Cafe this month and show some love!

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Fri Sep 26 14, 08:00 PM
The Drugstore Gypsies, The Lonesome Band, The Dead Right
Come on out to Last Concert Cafe to celebrate Sam and Sara's 30th birthday! We've got 3 great bands lined up, food, and drinks. Doors at around 8. Music starts at 9!
 
  Sun Sep 28 14, 04:00 PM
Lovin' the Cafe
 
  Fri Oct 03 14, 08:00 PM
Hamilton Loomis, Rusted Avenue
http://www.hamiltonloomis.com/lastconcert.html
 
PLAY Thu Oct 09 14, 06:30 PM
Kelley Swindall, Lorraine Leckie & Her Demons
Tickets: free!
 
  Thu Oct 09 14, 08:00 PM
lorraineleckie
 
PLAY Fri Oct 10 14, 10:00 PM
Tuatha Dea
Tickets: to be announced    Age Limit: 18+
Tuatha Dea in Houston TX ...A Mexican Restaurant Music Venue and a Celtic tribal Gypsy Rock Band ....Now THAT'S Eclectic! October 10 2014...Tell your Mama and them! 1403 Nance St, Houston, TX 77002 (713) 226-8563 Www.lastconcert.com
 
PLAY Sat Oct 11 14, 09:00 PM
RUKKUS, Mark Bermea
 
PLAY Sun Oct 12 14, 04:00 PM
Where The Girls Are, Burning Palms, Creatura clergy, mantra Love
links for Burning Palm www.facebook.com/burningpalms http://youtu.be/wFzc0QMwzkI
 
PLAY Fri Oct 17 14, 08:00 PM
Carolyn Wonderland
 
  Sat Oct 18 14, 08:00 PM
Technodrone
 
  Fri Oct 24 14, 08:00 PM
The Nth Power, Orgone, Nth Power
Tickets
PLAY Sat Oct 25 14, 09:00 PM
The Heights Funk Collective
 
PLAY Sat Nov 08 14, 02:00 PM
Action Frank, Punk Rock Project, GFY Go Fuck Yourself, Carter, The Bloody Von Erichs
 
PLAY Sat Nov 08 14, 03:00 PM
Ars Nova, everyone
Tickets: FREE
https://www.facebook.com/events/625805014184622/
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro