The Tipsy Teapot @ Limelight
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ,
Hope you are enjoying this lovely weather! Finally!!
We have a few things on the schedule for May, and I just wanted to share them with you.
We are especially excited about the Mother's Day Tea, and hope to see you and your family next Sunday!
Thanks for reading!
~ Delia

 
UPCOMING SHOWS
  Fri Dec 19 2014, 04:00 PM
Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser
Tickets: TBA
 
  Fri Jan 02 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Cajun
 
  Thu Jan 08 2015, 08:00 PM
Speaker For The Dead
Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
  Fri Jan 09 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
PLAY Sat Jan 10 2015, 06:00 PM
EDGEBREAKER, Take Heart, ISOLATIONIST, +MORE TBA!
Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
  Thu Jan 15 2015, 08:00 PM
'Displacement Welcomed' Film Screening
Film Screening and Q/A session with Evan Kidd. Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
PLAY Thu Jan 15 2015, 09:30 PM
Eyes & Teeth, Iselia
 
  Fri Jan 16 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG- Concert
 
  Sat Jan 17 2015, 06:30 PM
FASG Contra Dances
 
  Wed Jan 21 2015, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
PLAY Fri Jan 23 2015, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
Tickets: 5.00
 
PLAY Sat Jan 24 2015, 07:00 PM
AETHER REALM
 
  Sun Jan 25 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
PLAY Wed Jan 28 2015, 07:00 PM
Ceschi, Cruck Witch, +MORE TBA!
Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
  Fri Jan 30 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro