The Tipsy Teapot @ Limelight
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ,
Hope you are enjoying this lovely weather! Finally!!
We have a few things on the schedule for May, and I just wanted to share them with you.
We are especially excited about the Mother's Day Tea, and hope to see you and your family next Sunday!
Thanks for reading!
~ Delia

 
UPCOMING SHOWS
  Fri Nov 21 14, 07:00 PM
Stand up Comedy
Tickets: $5.00
 
  Sun Nov 23 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
PLAY Mon Nov 24 14, 08:00 PM
Slingshot Dakota, Iselia, Foiler, The Brother
Tickets: TBA
A Spazz Presents Show: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spazz-Presents/153914091332565?ref=ts&fref=ts
 
PLAY Tue Dec 02 14, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Waltz
 
  Sat Dec 06 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
PLAY Sat Dec 06 14, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
Tickets: 5.00
Comedy Showcase
 
PLAY Tue Dec 09 14, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
 
  Fri Dec 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Sat Dec 13 14, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Night
Tickets: 5.00
Come Dance with Us
 
PLAY Tue Dec 16 14, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
 
  Wed Dec 17 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
  Fri Dec 19 14, 04:00 PM
Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser
Tickets: TBA
 
  Fri Jan 02 15, 07:00 PM
FASG Cajun
 
  Thu Jan 08 15, 08:00 PM
LIVE MUSIC: TBA
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro