The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ,
Hope you are enjoying this lovely weather! Finally!!
We have a few things on the schedule for May, and I just wanted to share them with you.
We are especially excited about the Mother's Day Tea, and hope to see you and your family next Sunday!
Thanks for reading!
~ Delia

 
UPCOMING SHOWS
  Sat Aug 02 14, 07:00 PM
Tricky Tray Summer Celebration
We are doing a TIPSY FUND RAISER to get us through the end of this Summer! Here's how it works. Starting Tuesday, we will set up a Tricky Tray in the bar. You can buy tickets to win cool prizes. Art, Tea, Wine, Books and Baskets of various other things that I will post here! $1 for 1 ticket, $5 for 8 Tickets, $20 buys you 40 tickets! You then put your name tickets in the jars of whatever you want to win and then cross your fingers! This will go from Tuesday until Saturday evening (7PM) when we will have a little party with cheap drinks, free appetizers, and WINNERS! (You don't have to be present to win, but why miss a good time with friends!?)
 
  Thu Aug 07 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Aug 14 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Aug 16 14, 08:00 PM
People The Kangaroo
 
  Thu Aug 21 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Aug 28 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Sep 04 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
PLAY Sat Sep 06 14, 09:00 PM
Matt Phillips & The Philharmonic
 
  Thu Sep 11 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Thu Sep 18 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Sep 25 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sun Sep 28 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Oct 03 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Polka
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro