The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ,
Hope you are enjoying this lovely weather! Finally!!
We have a few things on the schedule for May, and I just wanted to share them with you.
We are especially excited about the Mother's Day Tea, and hope to see you and your family next Sunday!
Thanks for reading!
~ Delia

 
UPCOMING SHOWS
  Thu Sep 04 14, 06:30 PM
CATER to go
Nat K
 
  Thu Sep 04 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
  Sat Sep 06 14, 09:30 AM
Filming
9:30 to 12 Randall
 
  Wed Sep 10 14, 10:00 AM
BONE MARROW HLA TESTING
A local child needs a bone marrow transplant. In the quest for a donor the Mom has found there are several people in this county and neighboring counties that have not been able to find matches either. Looking for people ages 18-44 + Anyone can donate money if they would like. Each person tested and placed on the registry costs $100. Mom is doing the fundraising part working on a quilt that will be raffled on line.
 
  Thu Sep 11 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Thu Sep 18 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 19 14, 07:00 PM
Swing Dancing
Michaela 7 - 10:30
 
  Thu Sep 25 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Sep 27 14, 05:30 PM
Faux Gourmet
 
  Sat Sep 27 14, 08:00 PM
Spazz
 
  Sun Sep 28 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Oct 03 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Polka
 
  Sat Oct 04 14, 03:00 PM
Baby Shower Pending
Sandi
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro