The Tipsy Teapot @ Limelight
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ,
Hope you are enjoying this lovely weather! Finally!!
We have a few things on the schedule for May, and I just wanted to share them with you.
We are especially excited about the Mother's Day Tea, and hope to see you and your family next Sunday!
Thanks for reading!
~ Delia

 
UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Wed Jan 28 2015, 07:00 PM
Ceschi, Crunk Witch, +MORE TBA!
Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
PLAY Thu Jan 29 2015, 08:00 PM
Locomotive Gun, Bitter Future
Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
  Fri Jan 30 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
  Sat Jan 31 2015, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Party
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Fri Feb 06 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Tango
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Sun Feb 08 2015, 02:00 PM
private party
salsa daughter bday party
 
  Fri Feb 13 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Wed Feb 18 2015, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
PLAY Wed Feb 18 2015, 07:00 PM
Fracture, EDGEBREAKER, Dwell
Brought to you by Spazz Presents:]
 
  Sat Feb 21 2015, 06:30 PM
FASG Contra Dance
 
  Sun Feb 22 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Feb 27 2015, 08:00 PM
The Koolest
Brought to you by Infinnity Promotions!
 
  Sat Feb 28 2015, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Party
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Fri Mar 06 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Circles & Squares
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro