The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ,
Hope you are enjoying this lovely weather! Finally!!
We have a few things on the schedule for May, and I just wanted to share them with you.
We are especially excited about the Mother's Day Tea, and hope to see you and your family next Sunday!
Thanks for reading!
~ Delia

 
UPCOMING SHOWS
  Thu Oct 23 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Oct 25 14, 07:00 PM
Pirate Prof Pack Reading
 
  Sun Oct 26 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Thu Oct 30 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Nov 07 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 08:00 PM
Comedy Show
Tickets: $5
Shouse
 
  Fri Nov 14 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Sat Nov 15 14, 05:30 PM
Senior Fashion show
Tickets: $100
Sarah
 
  Wed Nov 19 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
Joe
 
  Sun Nov 23 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Waltz
 
  Sat Dec 06 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Fri Dec 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Wed Dec 17 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro