The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858     Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 

 

Hi ,

Hope you're enjoying Summer so far!

 

There are all kinds of events going on, not only at Tipsy but all over town! Please join this group https://www.facebook.com/groups/466709366737894/?fref=ts to see what's going on and/or to add events.

 

Tonight we have 3 Chords and a Song doing their Round Robin version of an open mic night. AND The Mixer is coming out to snap a couple of shots! We would love for you to be in the audience...or up on stage if you are so inclined! It's a really pleasant event that happens every Tuesday from 7 - 9PM, and if you've never been a part of it, tonight would be a good time to check it out!

The rest of the month is liberally sprinkled with music and comedy, a Vegetarian dinner, and a Victorian High Tea on Saturday June 15th...Reservations Required!

Don't forget about the businesses Uptown during the dry Summer months!

 

Thanks and see you soon...like....TONIGHT!!

~ Delia

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Thu Nov 06 14, 06:30 PM
Live Music
Tickets: TBA
 
  Fri Nov 07 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 08:00 PM
Comedy- I should Have Been a Rapper Tour
Tickets: $5.00
 
  Fri Nov 14 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Sat Nov 15 14, 05:30 PM
Senior Fashion show
Sarah
 
  Sun Nov 16 14, 06:00 PM
Live Music
Tickets: TBA
 
  Wed Nov 19 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
Joe
 
  Wed Nov 19 14, 07:00 PM
Live Music- BOMBADIL
Tickets: TBA
 
  Fri Nov 21 14, 07:00 PM
Stand up Comedy
Tickets: $5.00
 
  Sun Nov 23 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Mon Nov 24 14, 08:00 PM
Live Music - Sling Shot DAKOTA
Tickets: TBA
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Waltz
 
  Sat Dec 06 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Fri Dec 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro