The Tipsy Teapot @ Limelight
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858     Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 

 

Hi ,

Hope you're enjoying Summer so far!

 

There are all kinds of events going on, not only at Tipsy but all over town! Please join this group https://www.facebook.com/groups/466709366737894/?fref=ts to see what's going on and/or to add events.

 

Tonight we have 3 Chords and a Song doing their Round Robin version of an open mic night. AND The Mixer is coming out to snap a couple of shots! We would love for you to be in the audience...or up on stage if you are so inclined! It's a really pleasant event that happens every Tuesday from 7 - 9PM, and if you've never been a part of it, tonight would be a good time to check it out!

The rest of the month is liberally sprinkled with music and comedy, a Vegetarian dinner, and a Victorian High Tea on Saturday June 15th...Reservations Required!

Don't forget about the businesses Uptown during the dry Summer months!

 

Thanks and see you soon...like....TONIGHT!!

~ Delia

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Sat Jan 31 2015, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Party
Tickets: 5.00
 
PLAY Tue Feb 03 2015, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
 
  Fri Feb 06 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Tango
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Sun Feb 08 2015, 02:00 PM
private party
salsa daughter bday party
 
  Fri Feb 13 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Wed Feb 18 2015, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
PLAY Wed Feb 18 2015, 07:00 PM
Fracture, EDGEBREAKER, Dwell
Brought to you by Spazz Presents:]
 
  Fri Feb 20 2015, 07:00 PM
The Vaudevillian, My Gay Banjo
Brought to you with <3 from Spazz Presents!
 
  Sat Feb 21 2015, 06:30 PM
FASG Contra Dance
 
  Sun Feb 22 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Feb 27 2015, 08:00 PM
The Koolest
Brought to you by Infinnity Promotions!
 
  Sat Feb 28 2015, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Party
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Fri Mar 06 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Circles & Squares
 
PLAY Sun Mar 08 2015, 06:00 PM
Lorelei, + MORE TBA!
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro