The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858     Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 

If you're bored, , it's on you!

Tonight from 5 - 8 is First Friday Artwalk. All kinds of things going on around the area.

At Tipsy we have 10% off food from 5 - 8 but ONLY IF YOU ASK FOR IT!

From 6 - 8 is SQUARE DANCING and it is a BLAST!! No talent needed, they'll guide you through the whole thing!

At 8 we have Open Mic Stand Up Comedy. Think you have what it takes to get people laughing? If not, just come and enjoy those that do! (Both these events are FREE!)

Sunday at 11am Spring Run Market is here sharing their goodies, and at 2pm we have a STAND UP COMEDY WORKSHOP!! Come learn from the local comedy guru, Matt White, how to get 'em laughing in the aisles!

Monday we have a FIDDLING CONCERT, because we embrace all genres of music here at Tipsy - Even the really classy stuff!

Tuesday is 3 Chords and A Song - Terrific bunch of musicians taking turns wowing you with their talent. Last week Lipbone Redding showed up, among several other unexpected and very welcome guests. Who knows who will be here this Tuesday?!

There's more, but you're probably the only one who read this far, so I'll stop here...

Come see us!

'Til next time...

~ Delia

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Sat Oct 25 14, 07:00 PM
Pirate Prof Pack Reading
 
  Sun Oct 26 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Thu Oct 30 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Nov 07 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 08:00 PM
Comedy Show
Tickets: $5
Shouse
 
  Fri Nov 14 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Sat Nov 15 14, 05:30 PM
Senior Fashion show
Tickets: $100
Sarah
 
  Wed Nov 19 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
Joe
 
  Sun Nov 23 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Dec 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Waltz
 
  Sat Dec 06 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Fri Dec 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Wed Dec 17 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
  Fri Jan 02 15, 07:00 PM
FASG Cajun
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro