The Tipsy Teapot @ Limelight
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858     Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 

If you're bored, , it's on you!

Tonight from 5 - 8 is First Friday Artwalk. All kinds of things going on around the area.

At Tipsy we have 10% off food from 5 - 8 but ONLY IF YOU ASK FOR IT!

From 6 - 8 is SQUARE DANCING and it is a BLAST!! No talent needed, they'll guide you through the whole thing!

At 8 we have Open Mic Stand Up Comedy. Think you have what it takes to get people laughing? If not, just come and enjoy those that do! (Both these events are FREE!)

Sunday at 11am Spring Run Market is here sharing their goodies, and at 2pm we have a STAND UP COMEDY WORKSHOP!! Come learn from the local comedy guru, Matt White, how to get 'em laughing in the aisles!

Monday we have a FIDDLING CONCERT, because we embrace all genres of music here at Tipsy - Even the really classy stuff!

Tuesday is 3 Chords and A Song - Terrific bunch of musicians taking turns wowing you with their talent. Last week Lipbone Redding showed up, among several other unexpected and very welcome guests. Who knows who will be here this Tuesday?!

There's more, but you're probably the only one who read this far, so I'll stop here...

Come see us!

'Til next time...

~ Delia

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Thu Jan 29 2015, 08:00 PM
Locomotive Gun, Bitter Future
Brought to you by Spazz Presents!
 
  Fri Jan 30 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
  Sat Jan 31 2015, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Party
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Fri Feb 06 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Tango
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 08:00 PM
Seriously Clowning Comedy
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Sun Feb 08 2015, 02:00 PM
private party
salsa daughter bday party
 
  Fri Feb 13 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Wed Feb 18 2015, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
 
PLAY Wed Feb 18 2015, 07:00 PM
Fracture, EDGEBREAKER, Dwell
Brought to you by Spazz Presents:]
 
  Sat Feb 21 2015, 06:30 PM
FASG Contra Dance
 
  Sun Feb 22 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
  Fri Feb 27 2015, 08:00 PM
The Koolest
Brought to you by Infinnity Promotions!
 
  Sat Feb 28 2015, 07:00 PM
Salsa Dance Party
Tickets: 5.00
 
  Fri Mar 06 2015, 07:00 PM
FASG Circles & Squares
 
PLAY Sun Mar 08 2015, 06:00 PM
Lorelei, + MORE TBA!
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro