The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858     Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

 

If you're bored, , it's on you!

Tonight from 5 - 8 is First Friday Artwalk. All kinds of things going on around the area.

At Tipsy we have 10% off food from 5 - 8 but ONLY IF YOU ASK FOR IT!

From 6 - 8 is SQUARE DANCING and it is a BLAST!! No talent needed, they'll guide you through the whole thing!

At 8 we have Open Mic Stand Up Comedy. Think you have what it takes to get people laughing? If not, just come and enjoy those that do! (Both these events are FREE!)

Sunday at 11am Spring Run Market is here sharing their goodies, and at 2pm we have a STAND UP COMEDY WORKSHOP!! Come learn from the local comedy guru, Matt White, how to get 'em laughing in the aisles!

Monday we have a FIDDLING CONCERT, because we embrace all genres of music here at Tipsy - Even the really classy stuff!

Tuesday is 3 Chords and A Song - Terrific bunch of musicians taking turns wowing you with their talent. Last week Lipbone Redding showed up, among several other unexpected and very welcome guests. Who knows who will be here this Tuesday?!

There's more, but you're probably the only one who read this far, so I'll stop here...

Come see us!

'Til next time...

~ Delia

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Thu Jul 31 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Aug 02 14, 07:00 PM
Tricky Tray Summer Celebration
We are doing a TIPSY FUND RAISER to get us through the end of this Summer! Here's how it works. Starting Tuesday, we will set up a Tricky Tray in the bar. You can buy tickets to win cool prizes. Art, Tea, Wine, Books and Baskets of various other things that I will post here! $1 for 1 ticket, $5 for 8 Tickets, $20 buys you 40 tickets! You then put your name tickets in the jars of whatever you want to win and then cross your fingers! This will go from Tuesday until Saturday evening (7PM) when we will have a little party with cheap drinks, free appetizers, and WINNERS! (You don't have to be present to win, but why miss a good time with friends!?)
 
  Thu Aug 07 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Aug 14 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Aug 16 14, 08:00 PM
People The Kangaroo
 
  Thu Aug 21 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Aug 28 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Sep 04 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
PLAY Sat Sep 06 14, 09:00 PM
Matt Phillips & The Philharmonic
 
  Thu Sep 11 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Thu Sep 18 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Sep 25 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sun Sep 28 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro