The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ...Happy Thanksgiving!

Just wanted to let you know about our 50% OFF BOOK SALE this Friday and Saturday! Bring in a receipt from another Uptown Business and we'll take off an ADDITIONAL 10%! We will also do 10% off food and drinks with that receipt OR the purchase of at least $10 worth of merchandise from us...Either way, you get to shop, eat, drink, and be merry!

Saturday evening we have Krazy Karaoke! It is the BEST time! Of course there are a lot of regulars out of town, so we're hoping you will come and bring friends! If you want to sing, GREAT, if you want to just listen, or dance, or laugh...that's great too!! Either way, don't poop out from shopping and eating before you spend a little time with us! Feel free to share this!!

See you soon!

~ Delia


 

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Sun Apr 20 14, 11:00 AM
Filming
Ryan
 
  Tue Apr 22 14, 05:30 PM
Cater
Carolina
 
  Wed Apr 23 14, 05:30 PM
Umbrella Market Meeting
 
  Thu Apr 24 14, 08:00 PM
Comedy Show
 
  Fri Apr 25 14, 08:00 PM
Spazz presents...
 
  Sat Apr 26 14, 08:00 PM
Zion Promotions
Tickets: $15
 
  Sun Apr 27 14, 04:00 PM
GPAT Fundrasier
Cherie
 
  Sun Apr 27 14, 07:00 PM
FASG April Salsa
elizabeths@coastalnet.com
 
PLAY Sat May 03 14, 06:30 PM
Briana Brown, Reece Watson
 
  Thu May 08 14, 05:00 PM
Graduation Party - Sustainable Tourism
5 - 9 Jason 400 light Apps
 
  Fri May 09 14, 11:30 AM
Cater?
Ciarra
 
  Sat May 17 14, 11:30 AM
SEMiNAR
Tanya
 
  Sun Jul 06 14, 08:00 PM
David Dondero, PENDING
 
  Sat Dec 13 14, 04:00 PM
Party
Austin 4 - 8
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro