The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ...Happy Thanksgiving!

Just wanted to let you know about our 50% OFF BOOK SALE this Friday and Saturday! Bring in a receipt from another Uptown Business and we'll take off an ADDITIONAL 10%! We will also do 10% off food and drinks with that receipt OR the purchase of at least $10 worth of merchandise from us...Either way, you get to shop, eat, drink, and be merry!

Saturday evening we have Krazy Karaoke! It is the BEST time! Of course there are a lot of regulars out of town, so we're hoping you will come and bring friends! If you want to sing, GREAT, if you want to just listen, or dance, or laugh...that's great too!! Either way, don't poop out from shopping and eating before you spend a little time with us! Feel free to share this!!

See you soon!

~ Delia


 

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Thu Oct 02 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Oct 03 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Polka
 
  Sat Oct 04 14, 11:30 AM
CATER Emerge 30 lunches
 
  Sat Oct 04 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Reading Group - Tim
 
  Wed Oct 08 14, 08:00 PM
Pocket Vinyl
 
  Thu Oct 09 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Oct 10 14, 07:00 PM
SQUARE DANCING WITH FASG
 
  Wed Oct 15 14, 04:30 PM
Research Meeting
Joe
 
  Thu Oct 16 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Oct 23 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Oct 25 14, 07:00 PM
Pirate Prof Pack Reading
 
  Thu Oct 30 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Nov 07 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 06:00 PM
EGSO
Readings
 
  Sat Nov 08 14, 08:00 PM
Comedy Show
Tickets: $5
Shouse
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro