The Tipsy Teapot
409 S Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 413-0087
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

Hi ...Happy Thanksgiving!

Just wanted to let you know about our 50% OFF BOOK SALE this Friday and Saturday! Bring in a receipt from another Uptown Business and we'll take off an ADDITIONAL 10%! We will also do 10% off food and drinks with that receipt OR the purchase of at least $10 worth of merchandise from us...Either way, you get to shop, eat, drink, and be merry!

Saturday evening we have Krazy Karaoke! It is the BEST time! Of course there are a lot of regulars out of town, so we're hoping you will come and bring friends! If you want to sing, GREAT, if you want to just listen, or dance, or laugh...that's great too!! Either way, don't poop out from shopping and eating before you spend a little time with us! Feel free to share this!!

See you soon!

~ Delia


 

UPCOMING SHOWS
  Thu Jul 31 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Aug 02 14, 07:00 PM
Tricky Tray Summer Celebration
We are doing a TIPSY FUND RAISER to get us through the end of this Summer! Here's how it works. Starting Tuesday, we will set up a Tricky Tray in the bar. You can buy tickets to win cool prizes. Art, Tea, Wine, Books and Baskets of various other things that I will post here! $1 for 1 ticket, $5 for 8 Tickets, $20 buys you 40 tickets! You then put your name tickets in the jars of whatever you want to win and then cross your fingers! This will go from Tuesday until Saturday evening (7PM) when we will have a little party with cheap drinks, free appetizers, and WINNERS! (You don't have to be present to win, but why miss a good time with friends!?)
 
  Thu Aug 07 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Aug 14 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sat Aug 16 14, 08:00 PM
People The Kangaroo
 
  Thu Aug 21 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Aug 28 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Sep 04 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 05 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Swing Dancing
 
PLAY Sat Sep 06 14, 09:00 PM
Matt Phillips & The Philharmonic
 
  Thu Sep 11 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Fri Sep 12 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Square Dancing
 
  Thu Sep 18 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Thu Sep 25 14, 08:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy
 
  Sun Sep 28 14, 07:00 PM
FASG Salsa Dancing
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro