Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St

Portland, ME
  04101
Phone: 207-899-4990


> Map

> Official Site
> ReverbNation Profile

PCMH is pleased to announce two new shows.  Both go ON SALE 10/26 at 10am. Tickets may be purchased online at www.portcitymusichall.com , charge by phone at 888-512-SHOW, or in person at 504 Congress St Portland ME - Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday from 9am - NOON, or one hour before doors till close during any regularly scheduled show.

 

 

RUSTED ROOT

12/29/12 Doors 8pm - CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

 

PUNCH BROTHERS

 

2/17/13 Doors 7pm CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS


UPCOMING SHOWS
  Fri Oct 24 14, 08:00 PM
Lights
Tickets
  Sat Oct 25 14, 09:00 PM
Shakey graves
Tickets
PLAY Tue Oct 28 14, 07:00 PM
Tristan Prettyman, Eric hutchinson, Nick Howard
Tickets
  Thu Oct 30 14, 09:00 PM
Purple Brainz
Tickets
  Fri Oct 31 14, 09:00 PM
The Clash Presents
Tickets
PLAY Sat Nov 01 14, 08:00 PM
Enter The Haggis
Tickets
PLAY Sun Nov 02 14, 07:00 PM
Yonas Prayudhi, Huey Mack, CRVFTSMEN
Tickets
PLAY Thu Nov 06 14, 08:00 PM
Keller Williams
Tickets
PLAY Sat Nov 08 14, 08:00 PM
Stars, Hey Rosetta!
Tickets
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 07:00 PM
London Grammar
Tickets
PLAY Fri Nov 14 14, 08:00 PM
Apache Relay, Wild Feathers, The Apache Relay Desert Noises, The Apache Relay, The Wild Feathers
Tickets
PLAY Sat Nov 15 14, 09:00 PM
The Revivalists, Red Wanting Blue
Tickets
PLAY Thu Nov 20 14, 08:00 PM
Carbon Leaf, Tall Heights
Tickets
  Wed Nov 26 14, 09:00 PM
Model Airplane
Tickets
PLAY Fri Nov 28 14, 09:00 PM
Pardon Me Doug, Pardon Me, Doug
Tickets
PLAY Thu Dec 04 14, 08:00 PM
John Brown's Body, The Mighty Mystic
Tickets
PLAY Sat Dec 06 14, 09:00 PM
Ryan Montbleau, Jesse Dee
Tickets
PLAY Tue Dec 09 14, 07:00 PM
Letters From The Fire, Pop Evil, Red Sun Rising, Islander
Tickets
  Wed Dec 10 14, 08:00 PM
Chuck Ragan
Tickets
PLAY Fri Dec 12 14, 08:00 PM
Turkuaz, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Tickets
  Sat Dec 13 14, 09:00 PM
Start Making Sense
Tickets
PLAY Fri Dec 26 14, 09:00 PM
The Awesome
Tickets
  Sat Dec 27 14, 09:00 PM
Kenya Hall Band Presents Stevie Wonder Tribute Night, The Kenya Hall Band / Kenya Hall Band Presents Stevie Wonder Tribute Night
Tickets
  Tue Dec 30 14, 09:00 PM
Moon Hooch
Tickets
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach