Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St

Portland, ME
  04101
Phone: 207-899-4990


> Map

> Official Site
> ReverbNation Profile

PCMH is pleased to announce two new shows.  Both go ON SALE 10/26 at 10am. Tickets may be purchased online at www.portcitymusichall.com , charge by phone at 888-512-SHOW, or in person at 504 Congress St Portland ME - Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday from 9am - NOON, or one hour before doors till close during any regularly scheduled show.

 

 

RUSTED ROOT

12/29/12 Doors 8pm - CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

 

PUNCH BROTHERS

 

2/17/13 Doors 7pm CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS


UPCOMING SHOWS
  Wed Nov 26 2014, 09:00 PM
Model Airplane
Tickets
PLAY Fri Nov 28 2014, 09:00 PM
Pardon Me Doug, Pardon Me, Doug
Tickets
PLAY Thu Dec 04 2014, 08:00 PM
John Brown's Body, The Mighty Mystic, ROOTS OF CREATION
Tickets
PLAY Sat Dec 06 2014, 09:00 PM
Ryan Montbleau, Jesse Dee
Tickets
PLAY Tue Dec 09 2014, 07:00 PM
Letters From The Fire, Red Sun Rising, Pop Evil, Islander
Tickets
  Wed Dec 10 2014, 08:00 PM
Chuck Ragan
Tickets
PLAY Fri Dec 12 2014, 08:00 PM
Turkuaz, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Tickets
  Sat Dec 13 2014, 09:00 PM
Start Making Sense
Tickets
  Sat Dec 20 2014, 09:00 PM
Spose
Tickets
PLAY Fri Dec 26 2014, 09:00 PM
The Awesome
Tickets
  Sat Dec 27 2014, 09:00 PM
Kenya Hall Band Presents Stevie Wonder Tribute Night, The Kenya Hall Band / Kenya Hall Band Presents Stevie Wonder Tribute Night
Tickets
  Mon Dec 29 2014, 09:00 PM
Lazerdisk
Tickets
  Tue Dec 30 2014, 09:00 PM
Moon Hooch
Tickets
PLAY Wed Dec 31 2014, 09:00 PM
The Ghost of Paul Revere, Spencer Albee
Tickets
  Fri Jan 02 2015, 08:00 PM
Sparks the Rescue
Tickets
PLAY Sat Jan 03 2015, 09:00 PM
The Mallett Brothers Band
Tickets
  Tue Jan 06 2015, 12:00 AM
Tantric
 
PLAY Thu Jan 08 2015, 07:00 PM
Tantric
Tickets
  Sat Jan 10 2015, 08:00 PM
Bruce In the USA
Tickets
PLAY Sat Jan 24 2015, 12:00 AM
Max Creek
 
PLAY Wed Jan 28 2015, 07:00 PM
heart to heart, Brigades, Vanna, Like Pacific
Tickets
PLAY Thu Jan 29 2015, 12:00 AM
Alien Ant Farm
 
PLAY Fri Jan 30 2015, 07:00 PM
Maine Youth Rock Orchestra, The Ghost of Paul Revere
Tickets
PLAY Wed Feb 18 2015, 08:00 PM
Winter Blackout, The Expendables, Katastro, BALLYHOO!
Tickets
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach