It's not often that we can say "featuring a member of The Smashing Pumpkins" when describing a band, but that is the case tonight with Bearcubbin'.  A few years ago, at the age of 19, Mike Byrne was selected from over 1000 who auditioned to join the Pumpkins, but he still finds time to kick out the post-rock jams with Bearcubbin' between those arena tours.  Just what kind of drumming chops does it take to be picked up by such a huge band at the age of 19?  Find out tonight on the main stage where they'll perform along with Sleep Lady from San Diego and Trying from Seattle!  Just six bucks.

 

 

And be sure to check out the rest of our upcoming shows as well:

Algal Bloom
Ragon Linde, Farm Animals, Blairmont + more
Fri Feb 06 2015  07:00 PM
Tickets
The Dickies

Sat Feb 07 2015  12:00 AM
Dj Funk

Thu Feb 12 2015  11:00 PM
Tickets
Reagan Youth
13 Scars, Rum Rebellion + more
Fri Feb 20 2015  09:00 PM
Mana Machines

Tue Feb 24 2015  08:30 PM
The Pat Travers Band
Points North
Fri Mar 13 2015  05:00 PM
ANVIL
Lord Dying, SUNLORD
Thu Mar 19 2015  12:00 AM
Nonpoint
Scare Don't Fear, 36 Crazyfists
Mon Apr 06 2015  07:00 PM
Tickets
SCARE DONT FEAR
Nonpoint, Scare Don't Fear + more
Wed Apr 08 2015  07:00 PM
Tickets
Spazztic Blurr

Fri May 01 2015  08:00 PM
y & t
Y&T
Fri May 22 2015  08:00 PM
Tickets
Powered by FanReach