,

                Thanks for making the Mushroomhead a success and a sellout , upcoming shows that should do very well are ORGY Saturday MARCH 16th with Vampires Everywhere , Astrid Haven ..... BAM MARGERA and F#%k face Unstoppable featuring members of CKY , Beitthemeans , Shat NJ , Akira appearances by Moonshiners Josh Owens ,Bootleg Bill , CutiePie MARCH 22nd......... Hellzapoppin and Captain Stab tuggo side show extravaganza  MARCH 23RD ..........OTEP, One Eyed Doll and more MARCH 25TH ............ HATEBREED , EVERY TIME I DIE , JOB FOR A COWBOY , TERROR , THIS IS HELL  APRIL 16TH GRAND RE OPENING !!!!!

The Funeral Portrait
The Things They Carried
Fri Sep 19 14  07:00 PM
From Gallows To Graves
It Lies Within, The Illumination + more
Wed Sep 24 14  08:00 PM
Tickets
Erasing Never

Thu Sep 25 14  08:00 PM
Sekond Skyn
Ghost in the Machine
Fri Sep 26 14  07:00 PM
Genocyde
RAZORZ EDGE, Jiggzaw, Boondox, John Boi + more
Sat Oct 04 14  06:00 PM
Tickets
Greater Than b

Tue Oct 07 14  08:00 PM
Alias For Now
LIONIZE, Fall of an Empire
Sat Oct 11 14  08:00 PM
KYSMET

Mon Oct 13 14  07:00 PM
Today Is The Day

Thu Oct 23 14  07:00 PM
Beyond the Fade

Fri Oct 24 14  08:00 PM
Byzantine
THY WILL BE DONE, IKILLYA
Wed Oct 29 14  08:00 PM
Tickets
BEiTTHEMEANS
The Beard, Marrow Of Earth
Fri Oct 31 14  08:00 PM
BONZ

Thu Nov 06 14  08:00 PM
Joe Fletcher & the Wrong Reasons

Fri Nov 07 14  07:00 PM
Chasing Eden

Sat Nov 08 14  08:00 PM
Powered by FanReach Pro