Ground Zero
3052 Howard St, Spartanburg, SC 29303     Phone: (864) 948-1661
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

shows Tuesday - Saturday

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Fri Jan 30 2015, 08:00 PM
Servants of the Mist, Riptorn, I the supplier
Servants of Mist , Rip Torn , I the Supplier and tba Friday Jan 30th
 
  Fri Feb 06 2015, 06:30 PM
Black Winter Metalfest Volume II
Tickets: $15
SCDM Presents:Black Winter Metalfest Volume II
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 07:00 PM
Wednesday 13, Eyes Set To Kill
Wednesday 13 , Eyes Set To Kille Sat Feb 7
 
PLAY Mon Feb 09 2015, 07:00 PM
Lord Dying, Behind The Sun
Lord Dying (Relaps) , Behind the Sun Mon Feb 9th
 
  Thu Feb 12 2015, 07:00 PM
DeathEater
Deatheater Thursday Feb12th
 
PLAY Fri Feb 13 2015, 07:00 PM
Straight Line Stitch, Amnesis    Age Limit: 18+ or w/ adult
Straight Line Stitch
 
PLAY Sat Feb 14 2015, 07:00 PM
The Blood Of Isis, Invoker, AVAST, October, More tba
Tickets: TBA
A Bloody Valentines Day massacre that you'll never forget. \m/
 
PLAY Thu Feb 19 2015, 08:00 PM
Alias For Now, Wayland, BEiTTHEMEANS, Bobaflex
 
PLAY Fri Feb 20 2015, 07:00 PM
Arcane Haven
 
PLAY Sat Feb 21 2015, 06:00 PM
Masonjar Menagerie, Ghost in the Machine, Italo and the Passions, Shoot The Blitz, Zin Vetro
Tickets: Free    Age Limit: 21+
 
PLAY Wed Feb 25 2015, 07:00 PM
1349, Origin, Wolvhammer
1349 (Norway),Origin,Wolvhammer Wed Feb 25th
 
PLAY Thu Feb 26 2015, 06:00 PM
It Lies Within
 
PLAY Fri Mar 13 2015, 07:00 PM
Whitey Morgan and the 78's
Whitey Morgan and the 78's Friday March 13th
 
PLAY Sun Apr 05 2015, 07:00 PM
Kult ov Azazel, Khaotika, Wormreich, Vesterian, MYSTERIARCH
Tickets: $10 ADV/ $12 DOS    Age Limit: 21+
 
PLAY Sat May 23 2015, 04:00 PM
VITREOUS, MYSTERIARCH, Fornicus, Sivad, Dominium, Vesterian, Ancalagon, Rapheumet's Well
Tickets: $10.00 Adv / $12.00 Dos
Negative Realm Booking & Promotion presents: Communion of Darkness 3 - Black Metal Fest - Featuring: Vitreous (FL) Mysteriarch (NC) Fornicus (KY) Sivad (TN) Dominium (VA) Vesterian (NC) Ancalagon (GA) Rapheumet's Well (NC) Tickets: $10.00 Adv / $12.00 Dos *On-site merch available from Ophiucus Records and Pagan Pride Records.
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro