Ground Zero
3052 Howard St, Spartanburg, SC 29303     Phone: (864) 948-1661
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

shows Tuesday - Saturday

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Thu Oct 23 14, 07:00 PM
Today Is The Day
 
PLAY Fri Oct 24 14, 08:00 PM
A Course Of Action, Beyond the Fade, Meliora, Silvermane
 
PLAY Wed Oct 29 14, 08:00 PM
Byzantine, THY WILL BE DONE, IKILLYA
Tickets: $7 advance, $10 DOS    Age Limit: 18+
Tickets
PLAY Fri Oct 31 14, 08:00 PM
BEiTTHEMEANS, The Beard, Marrow Of Earth
 
PLAY Sat Nov 01 14, 08:00 PM
CAROLINA
Tickets: $5 21 & Over / $7 for 21 & Under    Age Limit: 18+
https://www.facebook.com/events/1456259751319354/
Tickets
  Tue Nov 04 14, 07:00 PM
Hold Your Own
 
PLAY Thu Nov 06 14, 08:00 PM
BONZ
 
PLAY Fri Nov 07 14, 07:00 PM
Joe Fletcher & the Wrong Reasons
 
PLAY Sat Nov 08 14, 08:00 PM
Chasing Eden
 
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 08:00 PM
WhiskeyDick, Walker and the Texas Dangers    Age Limit: 21+
 
PLAY Fri Nov 14 14, 12:00 AM
Minnesota, G JONES, Jackal
 
PLAY Tue Nov 18 14, 06:00 PM
Genocyde, Jiggzaw, JELLYROLL, More
 
  Wed Nov 26 14, 07:00 PM
Islander
 
PLAY Thu Dec 04 14, 08:00 PM
GREEVACE, Volume IV
 
PLAY Sat Dec 20 14, 08:00 PM
The Shifters, BEiTTHEMEANS    Age Limit: 21+
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro