Ground Zero
3052 Howard St, Spartanburg, SC 29303     Phone: (864) 948-1661
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

shows Tuesday - Saturday

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Sat Dec 27 2014, 06:00 PM
Me and the Trinity, Lifecurse, Psycho Spoon, Vengeful Abyss
 
PLAY Tue Dec 30 2014, 06:00 PM
Igniting the Sky, Thundercloud Kid, The Lengths
Thundercloud Kid,The Lengths,Igniting the Sky Tuesday Dec 30th
 
PLAY Wed Dec 31 2014, 06:00 PM
NeverFall
Have a Merry Christmas and a thrashy New Years Eve with Neverfall Wed Jan 31
 
  Fri Jan 09 2015, 06:00 PM
Marrow of Earth
Marrow Of Earth and more Friday January 10th
 
PLAY Sat Jan 10 2015, 06:00 PM
St. Maurice
St Maurice Saturday January 10th
 
  Tue Jan 13 2015, 08:00 PM
JYNZO, BLEAK
Bleak , Jynzo , Drown Them and more Tues Jan 13
 
PLAY Fri Jan 16 2015, 06:00 PM
Lil Wyte
Lil Wyte returns to GroundZero Friday January 16th
 
PLAY Sat Jan 17 2015, 07:00 PM
MUSHROOMHEAD OFFICIAL, Like Monroe, Thira, The Family Ruin, REdEFIND, The Blood Of Isis, Benihana Kenobi
Tickets: $17 advance /$20 day of show
Mushroomhead Saturday January 17th
 
PLAY Tue Jan 20 2015, 06:00 PM
Swing First, Igniting the Sky, Awake At Last, conejo blanco
Swing First, Igniting The Sky, Awake At Last and Conejo Blanco Tues Jan 20 Groundzero
 
PLAY Sat Jan 24 2015, 06:00 PM
Abhorrent Deformity, butcher of rustov, sovereign
Abhorrent Deformity, Butcher of Rostov, Sovereign Sat January 24th more tba
 
PLAY Wed Jan 28 2015, 06:00 PM
Fault Lines, Adelaide, Hounds, DeathEater
Fault Lines, Adelaide, Hounds, DeathEater Wed Jan 28th
 
  Fri Feb 06 2015, 06:30 PM
Black Winter Metalfest Volume II
Tickets: $15
SCDM Presents:Black Winter Metalfest Volume II
 
PLAY Sat Feb 07 2015, 07:00 PM
Wednesday 13, Eyes Set To Kill
Wednesday 13 , Eyes Set To Kille Sat Feb 7
 
PLAY Wed Feb 25 2015, 07:00 PM
1349, Origin, Wolvhammer
1349 (Norway),Origin,Wolvhammer Wed Feb 25th
 
PLAY Fri Mar 13 2015, 07:00 PM
Whitey Morgan and the 78's
Whitey Morgan and the 78's Friday March 13th
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro