Ground Zero
3052 Howard St, Spartanburg, SC 29303     Phone: (864) 948-1661
> Map       > Official Site       > ReverbNation Profile

upcoming events at groundzero , constantly changing and updating ... call or text 864 948 1661 for info

UPCOMING SHOWS
PLAY Mon Sep 01 14, 08:00 PM
Alias For Now, DINOS BOYS
 
PLAY Thu Sep 04 14, 07:00 PM
RAZORZ EDGE
 
PLAY Fri Sep 05 14, 06:30 PM
Dangerous Assumptions, Amnesis, Red X Metal, Downbreak, the accuser, Slaves of Conscience
Tickets: 10
tickets are available at discount from the bands
 
PLAY Fri Sep 12 14, 08:00 PM
Grüzer, Fall of an Empire, Volume IV, Thieving Coyote, The 13th Floor    Age Limit: 18+
More TBA
 
PLAY Fri Sep 19 14, 07:00 PM
The Funeral Portrait, The Things They Carried
 
PLAY Wed Sep 24 14, 08:00 PM
From Gallows To Graves, It Lies Within, The Illumination, The Party Foul, Definitely A First, Robot Plant
Tickets: $8
Message the band for tickets!
Tickets
PLAY Thu Sep 25 14, 08:00 PM
Erasing Never
Tickets: Free ($5 under 21)
More bands TBA
 
PLAY Fri Sep 26 14, 07:00 PM
Sekond Skyn, Ghost in the Machine    Age Limit: 21+
 
PLAY Sat Oct 04 14, 06:00 PM
Genocyde, RAZORZ EDGE, Jiggzaw, Boondox, John Boi, Negative 6 Feet, Ninja Red Psycho
Tickets: 15
Live at Ground Zero. Doors open at 6. $15 a ticket. Hit Me up if you would like to purchase one.
Tickets
PLAY Sat Oct 11 14, 08:00 PM
Alias For Now, LIONIZE, Fall of an Empire
 
PLAY Wed Oct 29 14, 08:00 PM
Byzantine, THY WILL BE DONE, IKILLYA
Tickets: $7 advance, $10 DOS    Age Limit: 18+
Tickets
PLAY Thu Nov 06 14, 08:00 PM
BONZ
 
PLAY Wed Nov 12 14, 08:00 PM
WhiskeyDick, Walker and the Texas Dangers    Age Limit: 21+
 
  Fri Nov 14 14, 07:00 PM
Minnesota
 
> See More / Details
Powered by FanReach Pro