ANTHONY GOMES  |  Toronto, ON, CA  |  Blues / Rock / Classic Rock
Members: Anthony Gomes (vocals/guitar), Roger Femali (drums), Roberto Agosto (bass)


 

NEWS

Come join us for a Blues Mania weekend as we travel across the state of Missouri to Bluesify St. Louis and Kansas City, with the best fans in the area!  Book your hotel early to ensure a room and get the best rate!  After the party at the Duck Room Friday night we will head out Saturday morning from the Comfort Inn Airport to continue the party at Knuckleheads! You won't want to miss this!

Friday, 4/27 St. Louis, MO at Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room 8 pm


6504 Delmar, St. Louis, Mo 63130, 314-727-4444 Tickets $12.00 at the door
http://www.blueberryhill.com/

Hotel Reservations: Water Tower Inn, 3545 Lafayette Ave., St. Louis, Mo., 314-977-7500 http://www.slu.edu/x27017.xml
Rate: $59 plus tax

The caravan to Kansas City will leave from the Watertower Inn at 11:00 am for the trip across the state for the show at Knuckleheads in Kansas Cit
y!

Saturday, 4/28 Kansas City, MO at Knuckleheads Saloon 8:00 pm w/ Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials! $15.00 adv.


2715 Rochester Ave, KC, MO 64120
816-483-1456 club 816-483-6407 office http://www.knuckleheadskc.com/

Hotel Reservations: Ramada Inn, 1601 N. Universal Ave KC.MO.64120, 816-483-9900

http://www.ramada.com/hotels/hotel-overview?hotel_id=12965&cid=IP-RAM_PPC_GGL_TM&wid=ps%3Abr&008&004=2356090138&005=27207403858&006=11667196138&007=Search&002=2193669

UPCOMING SHOWS
St. Simon Nightclub Rochester, PA Sat Dec 06 2014 09:00 PM  
Knuckleheads Kansas City, MO Fri Dec 19 2014 09:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat Dec 20 2014 09:00 PM  
Hollywood Gaming At Mahoning Valley Youngstown, OH Fri Dec 26 2014 07:00 PM  
Hollywood Gaming At Mahoning Valley Youngstown, OH Sat Dec 27 2014 07:00 PM  
Uncle Bo's - Ramada Inn Convention Center Topeka, KS Wed Dec 31 2014 10:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat Jan 10 2015 09:00 PM  
Cartoon's Springfield, MO Sat Jan 17 2015 08:00 PM  
Purple Haze Nightclub - Blind Raccoon Showcase Memphis, TN Thu Jan 22 2015 02:45 PM  
Jim Peterik's World Stage - Wentz Concert Hall Naperville, IL Sat Jan 24 2015 08:00 PM  
Redstone Room Davenport, IA Sat Jan 31 2015 08:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat Feb 14 2015 09:00 PM  
21st Saloon Omaha, NE Thu Feb 19 2015 05:30 PM  
Old Skoolz Sioux Falls, SD Fri Feb 20 2015 09:00 PM  
Devil's Tail Junction City, KS Sat Feb 21 2015 09:00 PM  
Reggies Chicago, IL Fri Mar 13 2015 08:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat Mar 14 2015 09:00 PM  
Bucket Tavern & Tap Tampa, FL Thu Mar 19 2015 08:30 PM  
Benji's Blues Doggle New Smyrna Beach, FL Sat Mar 21 2015 07:00 PM  
Springtime Music Festival for Wounded Warrior Mansfield, OH Sat Mar 28 2015 05:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat Apr 11 2015 09:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat May 09 2015 09:00 PM  
> See More / Details

SITES

 Facebook       Facebook       ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Powered by FanReach Pro