ANTHONY GOMES  |  Toronto, ON, CA  |  Blues / Rock / Classic Rock
Members: Anthony Gomes (vocals/guitar), Roger Femali (drums), Roberto Agosto (bass)


 

NEWS

Come join us for a Blues Mania weekend as we travel across the state of Missouri to Bluesify St. Louis and Kansas City, with the best fans in the area!  Book your hotel early to ensure a room and get the best rate!  After the party at the Duck Room Friday night we will head out Saturday morning from the Comfort Inn Airport to continue the party at Knuckleheads! You won't want to miss this!

Friday, 4/27 St. Louis, MO at Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room 8 pm


6504 Delmar, St. Louis, Mo 63130, 314-727-4444 Tickets $12.00 at the door
http://www.blueberryhill.com/

Hotel Reservations: Water Tower Inn, 3545 Lafayette Ave., St. Louis, Mo., 314-977-7500 http://www.slu.edu/x27017.xml
Rate: $59 plus tax

The caravan to Kansas City will leave from the Watertower Inn at 11:00 am for the trip across the state for the show at Knuckleheads in Kansas Cit
y!

Saturday, 4/28 Kansas City, MO at Knuckleheads Saloon 8:00 pm w/ Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials! $15.00 adv.


2715 Rochester Ave, KC, MO 64120
816-483-1456 club 816-483-6407 office http://www.knuckleheadskc.com/

Hotel Reservations: Ramada Inn, 1601 N. Universal Ave KC.MO.64120, 816-483-9900

http://www.ramada.com/hotels/hotel-overview?hotel_id=12965&cid=IP-RAM_PPC_GGL_TM&wid=ps%3Abr&008&004=2356090138&005=27207403858&006=11667196138&007=Search&002=2193669

UPCOMING SHOWS
Jonathans Landing Magnolia, DE Thu Apr 24 14 06:00 PM  
The Hungry Tiger Manchester, CT Fri Apr 25 14 09:00 PM  
Chan's Woonsocket, RI Sat Apr 26 14 08:00 PM  
Time Out Pub Rockland, MAINE Sun Apr 27 14 08:00 PM  
Knuckleheads - MERLE JAM Kansas City, MISSO Sat May 03 14 03:00 PM  
Callahan's Music Hall Auburn Hills, MI Fri May 09 14 09:00 PM  
The Castle Theatre Bloomington, ILLIN Fri May 16 14 09:00 PM  
Syberg's (Dorsett) St. Louis, MO Sat May 17 14 09:00 PM  
The Bluebird Bloomington, IN Tue May 20 14 08:00 PM  
The Well Knoxville, TN Thu May 22 14 08:00 PM  
Bourbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar Nashville, TN Fri May 23 14 09:00 PM  
The 120 Tavern & Music Hall Marietta, GA Sat May 24 14 08:00 PM  
Coronado Performing Arts Center (with B.B. KING) Rockford, IL Fri May 30 14 08:00 PM  
Rialto Square Theatre (with B.B. King) Joilet, IL Sat May 31 14 08:00 PM  
Bikes, Blues & Hot Cars Springfield, MO Fri Jun 06 14 10:00 PM  
Jackson Blues Festival Jackson, MI Sat Jun 07 14 08:00 PM  
Ottawa 2 Rivers Wine & Jazz Festival Ottawa, IL Sun Jun 08 14 03:00 PM  
Wabash BBQ Blues Garden Excelsior Springs, MO Sat Jun 14 14 08:00 PM  
Canton Blues Festival Canton, OH Fri Jun 20 14 06:00 PM  
That's Entertainment (Outdoor Event) Salina, KS Thu Jun 26 14 08:00 PM  
Spirit of Kansas Blues Festival Topeka, KS Fri Jul 04 14 05:30 PM  
> See More / Details

SITES

 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook       Myspace       PureVolume     
Powered by FanReach Pro