Jim Hurst

Hey ,


Thought you might want to know about the west coast tour of Jim Hurst (me) and the fabulous Reso-blaster Rob Ickes in a bunch of duo concerts.

 

We are working Washington, Oregon and California - see the list below.

 

           

 

 

We are also excited to have Concert Window offer a Live Stream of our concert from the Freight & Salvage in Berkeley, CA. This iccurs on Thursday, Dec. 13th at 9:00pm local time. Check it out!

 

Of course we'd rather have you there with us, in person, but however it works for you is cool.  Come join us for one of these gig, and we'll see you there!

 

Best,

Jim Hurst
www.jimhurst.com


UPCOMING SHOWS
Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA Fri Aug 08 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Tanner Park Copiague, NY Sat Aug 16 14 02:30 PM Tickets
Salem County Fairgrounds Woodstown, NJ Sat Aug 30 14 04:00 PM Tickets
City Winery Napa, CA Thu Sep 25 14 08:00 PM  
Folk Project Fall Festival Port Murray, NJ Fri Oct 10 14 06:00 PM  
Folk Project Fall Festival Port Murray, NJ Sat Oct 11 14 12:00 PM  
Folk Project Fall Festival Port Murray, NJ Sun Oct 12 14 10:00 AM  
Avogadro's Number Fort Collins, CO Thu Oct 16 14 08:00 PM  
The Mainstreet Center Parker, CO Sat Oct 18 14 03:30 PM  
The Black Rose Acoustic Society Colorado Springs And Black Forest, CO Fri Oct 24 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details
 

 

Powered by FanReach Pro