Safety Orange :: NEWS
 

 Hi ,

We are hitting the road for a few shows! If you would like to put up some posters or pass out flyers for any of our shows in your area we would be stoked! Hit me back and we'll get you started.

 

Also, there is still time to pre-order an advanced copy of "State Of Where I Am", here is the link:

 

http://safetyorange.bigcartel.com/product/cd3-pre-order-state-of-where-i-am-advance-copy

 

Rock on!

Sol


UPCOMING SHOWS
Toadz Cedar City, UT Fri Sep 19 14 09:00 PM  
Brian Head Resort Brian Head, UT Sat Sep 20 14 10:00 AM Tickets
Molly Malones Ramona, CA Fri Sep 26 14 10:00 PM  
El Cajon Grand El Cajon, CA Sat Sep 27 14 09:00 PM  
Blue Lake Casino & Hotel Blue Lake, CA Fri Oct 03 14 09:00 PM  
Blue Lake Casino & Hotel Blue Lake, CA Sat Oct 04 14 09:00 PM  
Pala Casino - Center Stage Pala, CA Fri Oct 10 14 09:00 PM  
Pala Casino - Center Stage Pala, CA Sat Oct 11 14 09:00 PM  
Mickie Finnz Fish House & Bar Las Vegas, NV Thu Oct 30 14 09:00 PM  
Mickie Finnz Fish House & Bar Las Vegas, NV Fri Oct 31 14 10:00 PM  
> See More / Details
 

SITES
 YouTube       Facebook       ReverbNation     

 

Powered by FanReach Pro