Safety Orange

San Diego, CA
Rock / SoCal Beach Rock Reggae
Share Songs »   Exclusive Music »   Visit Profile »


 Hi Safety Orange Family!

 

Only 2 Days left to get your name on the new CD! follow the link to make it happen:

 

http://www.rockethub.com/projects/13290-safety-orange-cd-3-state-of-where-i-am-you-can-be-on-the-cd

 

Thank you for your continued support.

 

Rock on!

sol



UPCOMING SHOWS

PB Cantina (Formerly RT's Longboard Grill) San Diego, CA Fri Apr 25 14 09:30 PM  
El Cajon Grand El Cajon, CA Sat Apr 26 14 09:00 PM  
San Diego Earth Day San Diego, CA Sun Apr 27 14 02:00 PM Tickets
Pala Casino - Center Stage Pala, CA Fri May 02 14 09:00 PM  
Pala Casino - Center Stage Pala, CA Sat May 03 14 09:00 PM  
Tilted Kilt Temecula, CA Sat May 10 14 09:00 PM  
Hennessy's Tavern Carlsbad, CA Thu May 15 14 10:00 PM  
Tropicana Express Casino Laughlin, NV Fri May 23 14 09:00 PM  
Tropicana Express Casino Laughlin, NV Sat May 24 14 09:00 PM  
Boar Cross'n Carlsbad, CA Sat Jun 14 14 09:00 PM  
> See More / Details


LINKS

 ReverbNation       Artist Website       other       Facebook       Facebook     
Powered by FanReach Pro