Safety Orange

San Diego, CA
Rock / SoCal Beach Rock Reggae
Share Songs »   Exclusive Music »   Visit Profile »


Here is the link to pre order our new CD "State Of Where I Am":

 

http://www.rockethub.com/projects/13290-safety-orange-cd-3-state-of-where-i-am-you-can-be-on-the-cd

 

Please go check it out and tell a friend or two.lol

 

Rock on!

sol



UPCOMING SHOWS

Mickie Finnz Fish House & Bar Las Vegas, NV Thu Oct 30 14 09:00 PM  
Mickie Finnz Fish House & Bar Las Vegas, NV Fri Oct 31 14 10:00 PM  
Mohave Community College Bullhead City, AZ Sat Nov 01 14 09:00 AM  
Boar Cross'n Bar and Grill Carlsbad, CA Sat Nov 08 14 09:00 PM  
Pala Casino - Center Stage Pala, CA Fri Nov 14 14 09:00 PM  
Pala Casino - Center Stage Pala, CA Sat Nov 15 14 09:00 PM  
Pitstop Pub Sports Bar & Grill Menifee, CA Fri Nov 21 14 09:00 PM  
Hot Rods & Beer Holtville, CA Wed Nov 26 14 08:00 PM  
Santa Fe Springs Swapmeet Santa Fe Springs, CA Fri Nov 28 14 07:00 PM  
Casino Pauma Pauma Valley, CA Sat Nov 29 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Powered by FanReach Pro