Frank Viele
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Live On WRTC 89.3 FM Hartford, CT Fri Jan 30 2015 08:00 PM  
Cafe Nine New Haven, CT Sat Jan 31 2015 05:00 PM Tickets
WQNA - The Edge 88.3FM Springfield, IL Sat Feb 14 2015 12:00 PM  
The Scene The Scene Radio Show Newark, NJ Mon Feb 16 2015 07:00 PM  
Van Gogh's Ear Union, NJ Tue Feb 17 2015 09:00 PM  
Live On WVIA 88.9 FM Scranton, PA Wed Feb 18 2015 08:00 PM  
Millennium Music Showcase 19 Harrisburg, PA Fri Feb 20 2015 07:00 PM  
Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY Sat Feb 21 2015 07:00 PM Tickets
CBS Channel 3 News Burlington, VT Fri Mar 13 2015 03:00 PM  
Black Eyed Sally's Hartford, CT Thu Mar 26 2015 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Happy New Year Everybody,

 

I'm real excited to be hitting the road again to start 2013 out right...I'm playing some great shows with the quartet, trio, duo, and even some solo sets...

There are some special shows on this run including the Downtown Rocks For Newtown Show in Hartford on 1/27/12 (a bunch of great bands playing for this great cause) where the quartet will be hitting the stage at Black Eyed Sallys , a Wednesday night acoustic residency at The Dew Drop in Danbury, CT, my first performance at The Bowery Electric in NYC and Theodore's in Springfield, MA, and then ending it all at The Acoustic Cafe in Bridgeport, CT....

Check out the facebook event page for the tour as well at

http://www.facebook.com/events/472205279483045/?notif_t=plan_user_joined

as there is a few big shows we will be adding last minute and I can't quite release the details on yet :)


I look forward to seeing y'all there and thank you all for your continued support...

 

Much Love,

Frank


Powered by FanReach Pro