Frank Viele
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Hollywood Casino Bangor, ME Sat Oct 25 14 09:00 PM Tickets
The Outer Space Ballroom (Elm City Music Conference) Hamden, CT Fri Nov 07 14 08:00 PM  
The Steve Katsos Show Arlington, MA Tue Nov 18 14 06:00 PM  
WERS 88.9FM In Studio Performance Boston, MA Wed Nov 19 14 03:00 PM  
The Columbus Inn Wilmington, DE Thu Nov 20 14 08:00 PM  
Melodies Cafe Ardmore, PA Fri Nov 21 14 07:00 PM Tickets
The Record Collector Bordentown, NJ Sat Nov 22 14 07:30 PM Tickets
The Rosendale Cafe Rosendale, NY Tue Nov 25 14 08:00 PM  
Radio Bean Burlington, VT Sat Nov 29 14 10:30 PM  
Perks & Corks Westerly, RI Sun Nov 30 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Happy New Year Everybody,

 

I'm real excited to be hitting the road again to start 2013 out right...I'm playing some great shows with the quartet, trio, duo, and even some solo sets...

There are some special shows on this run including the Downtown Rocks For Newtown Show in Hartford on 1/27/12 (a bunch of great bands playing for this great cause) where the quartet will be hitting the stage at Black Eyed Sallys , a Wednesday night acoustic residency at The Dew Drop in Danbury, CT, my first performance at The Bowery Electric in NYC and Theodore's in Springfield, MA, and then ending it all at The Acoustic Cafe in Bridgeport, CT....

Check out the facebook event page for the tour as well at

http://www.facebook.com/events/472205279483045/?notif_t=plan_user_joined

as there is a few big shows we will be adding last minute and I can't quite release the details on yet :)


I look forward to seeing y'all there and thank you all for your continued support...

 

Much Love,

Frank


Powered by FanReach Pro