Reverse Order
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Wilbert's Cleveland, OH Sun May 04 14 05:30 PM  
O'Sheckys LIVE Columbus, OH Mon May 05 14 07:00 PM  
The Brink Lounge Madison, WI Thu May 08 14 08:00 PM  
Arcadia Cafe Minneapolis, MN Fri May 09 14 08:00 PM  
The Nick Birmingham, AL Sat May 17 14 08:00 PM  
Smith's Olde Bar Atlanta, GA Sun May 18 14 08:00 PM  
The Rutledge LMV Nashville, TN Mon May 19 14 05:30 PM  
The New Vintage Louisville, KY Tue May 20 14 08:00 PM  
Bradly Beach Concert Series Bradley Beach, NJ Sat May 24 14 05:00 PM  
Herndon Festival Herndon, VA Sat May 31 14 03:00 PM  
Millburn Summer Concert Series Millburn, NJ Sun Jul 20 14 07:00 PM  
Solberg Airport Readington, NJ Sat Jul 26 14 03:30 PM  
University of Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN Fri Aug 22 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi,

 

I'm so excited!!! It's been 3yrs since I did a solo tour across the country and out to California.  I met so many great people along the way.  Now on Feb. 8th, I'll be heading west but this time I will be with Reverse Order.  I can't wait to see the people I met, people that I talk to on Facebook or Twitter or that saw the band on America's Got Talent or YouTube.  Drew and Cruise are super excited because I always talk about the people I met and places I visited.  Check out the schedule and see if we'll be coming to your state.  If not we willl probably see you this summer if you are in MO, FL, GA, MS, AL, MI, IL, OH, IN... so keep watching our schedule as we add to it.

 

If you have any questions about where we're going to be feel free to email us or facebook me. 

 

Also, if you want a free download of our song "GO" go to this link https://www.facebook.com/hardrockcafenewyork?sk=app_205164529573076&app_data=eyJhcnRpc3RfaWQiOiI2OTM0MzEifQ%3D%3D If you have the song already please download it anyway.  We're in a contest and every download counts as a vote.

 

I hope you have an awesome week and I hope I get to see you in person soon,

John Russo-Zirkel

"Have a passion and do it with all your heart"


 ReverbNation       other       Facebook     
Retailers
 Reverse Order     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach