Reverse Order
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Frelinghuysen Twp. Elementary School Newton, NJ Wed Oct 01 14 02:00 PM  
West Ridge Elementary School Park Ridge, NJ Thu Oct 02 14 09:00 AM  
East Brook Elementary School Park Ridge, NJ Thu Oct 02 14 01:00 PM  
Grimes Elementary School Mount Vernon, NJ Fri Oct 03 14 09:15 AM  
P.S. 6 Linden, NJ Fri Oct 03 14 02:00 PM  
Silver Springs - Martin Luther School Plymouth Meeting, PA Mon Oct 06 14 01:30 PM  
Shady Grove Elementary School Ambler, PA Tue Oct 07 14 01:30 PM  
Buckingham Friends School Buckingham, PA Wed Oct 08 14 01:00 PM  
Linden Elementary School Doylestown, PA Thu Oct 09 14 09:15 AM  
Knapp Elementary Lansdale, PA Fri Oct 10 14 07:00 PM  
St Columba School Oxon Hill, MD Tue Oct 14 14 01:30 PM  
Spratley Gifted Center Hampton, VA Fri Oct 17 14 01:00 PM  
Kitty Hawk Elementary School Kitty Hawk, NC Mon Oct 20 14 09:00 AM  
St. Mary's Catholic School Goldsboro, NC Tue Oct 21 14 09:00 AM  
Alderman Road Elementary Fayetteville, NC Wed Oct 22 14 08:00 AM  
> See More / Details

Hi,

 

I'm so excited!!! It's been 3yrs since I did a solo tour across the country and out to California.  I met so many great people along the way.  Now on Feb. 8th, I'll be heading west but this time I will be with Reverse Order.  I can't wait to see the people I met, people that I talk to on Facebook or Twitter or that saw the band on America's Got Talent or YouTube.  Drew and Cruise are super excited because I always talk about the people I met and places I visited.  Check out the schedule and see if we'll be coming to your state.  If not we willl probably see you this summer if you are in MO, FL, GA, MS, AL, MI, IL, OH, IN... so keep watching our schedule as we add to it.

 

If you have any questions about where we're going to be feel free to email us or facebook me. 

 

Also, if you want a free download of our song "GO" go to this link https://www.facebook.com/hardrockcafenewyork?sk=app_205164529573076&app_data=eyJhcnRpc3RfaWQiOiI2OTM0MzEifQ%3D%3D If you have the song already please download it anyway.  We're in a contest and every download counts as a vote.

 

I hope you have an awesome week and I hope I get to see you in person soon,

John Russo-Zirkel

"Have a passion and do it with all your heart"


 YouTube       Facebook       ReverbNation     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official Merch       Tickets       Official Merch       Tickets     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach