Reverse Order
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Sands Casino Bethlehem, PA Fri Aug 01 14 09:30 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Key West, FL Wed Aug 13 14 08:00 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Key West, FL Thu Aug 14 14 08:00 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Key West, FL Fri Aug 15 14 08:00 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Kew West, FL Sat Aug 16 14 08:00 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Key West, FL Sun Aug 17 14 08:00 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Key West, FL Mon Aug 18 14 08:00 PM  
Sloppy Joe's Key West, FL Tue Aug 19 14 08:00 PM  
University of Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN Fri Aug 22 14 08:00 PM  
Cooley's Bar and Grill Peru, IN Sat Aug 23 14 09:00 PM  
Lake Superior State U Sault Ste. Marie, MI Mon Aug 25 14 09:00 PM  
Doyle Elementry School Doylestown, PA Mon Sep 08 14 08:30 AM  
Our Lady-Perpetual Help School Bethlehem, PA Mon Sep 08 14 01:45 PM  
Our Lady of Calvary School Philadelphia, PA Tue Sep 09 14 09:00 AM  
P.S. 30 Yonkers, NY Thu Sep 11 14 09:00 AM  
> See More / Details

Hi,

 

I'm so excited!!! It's been 3yrs since I did a solo tour across the country and out to California.  I met so many great people along the way.  Now on Feb. 8th, I'll be heading west but this time I will be with Reverse Order.  I can't wait to see the people I met, people that I talk to on Facebook or Twitter or that saw the band on America's Got Talent or YouTube.  Drew and Cruise are super excited because I always talk about the people I met and places I visited.  Check out the schedule and see if we'll be coming to your state.  If not we willl probably see you this summer if you are in MO, FL, GA, MS, AL, MI, IL, OH, IN... so keep watching our schedule as we add to it.

 

If you have any questions about where we're going to be feel free to email us or facebook me. 

 

Also, if you want a free download of our song "GO" go to this link https://www.facebook.com/hardrockcafenewyork?sk=app_205164529573076&app_data=eyJhcnRpc3RfaWQiOiI2OTM0MzEifQ%3D%3D If you have the song already please download it anyway.  We're in a contest and every download counts as a vote.

 

I hope you have an awesome week and I hope I get to see you in person soon,

John Russo-Zirkel

"Have a passion and do it with all your heart"


 ReverbNation       other       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official Merch       Tickets       Official Merch       Tickets     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach