Honey Island Swamp Band  |  New Orleans, LA

 

Hey Swamp Rats....


Just a quick note before our New Year's newsletter -- which y'all should see in the coming week -- to remind you all to PLEASE VOTE in the 2012 BEST OF THE BEAT Awards from Offbeat Magazine.  This year's awards have nominated:

 

Honey Island Swamp Band - Best Roots Rock Artist

 

Aaron Wilkinson - Best Male Vocalist

 

Go to the following link to VOTE:

 

http://www.offbeat.com/best-of-the-beat-awards-2012/

 

...and then click on the option "Vote For This Year's Nominees"

 

REMEMBER:  You don't have to vote in every category to submit your vote, only those categories where you know of a particular artist you'd like to vote for.

 

Please vote soon, as voting is open only until Wed Jan 9, 2013 at 5pm!

 

Thanks for all your support!

 

 

 

- Honey Island Swamp Band

 

 
 

 

     

 

   BUY IT       BUY IT      BUY IT 

 

 


 > Play Songs 



UPCOMING SHOWS
Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach, CA Wed Jul 23 14 05:00 PM Tickets
Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach, CA Wed Jul 23 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Crazy Horse Saloon & Grill Nevada City, CA Fri Jul 25 14 12:00 AM  
Far West Fest Point Reyes Station, CA Sat Jul 26 14 12:00 AM Tickets
Far West Fest Point Reyes, CA Sat Jul 26 14 10:00 AM Tickets
The Canyons Resort Park City, UT Sat Aug 02 14 06:00 PM  
The Hive Omaha, NE Fri Aug 08 14 07:00 PM  
Harriet Brewing Minneapolis, MN Sat Aug 09 14 08:00 PM  
Bayfront Blues Festival Duluth, MN Sun Aug 10 14 02:00 PM Tickets
Tipitina's New Orleans, LA Fri Aug 15 14 09:00 PM  
Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Sat Aug 16 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Great American Blues Fest Panama City, FL Sun Aug 17 14 02:00 PM Tickets
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wilmington, NC Wed Sep 17 14 06:30 PM Tickets
Smokin' Bluz/Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Thu Sep 18 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Sat Sep 20 14 12:00 PM Tickets
Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Sun Sep 21 14 12:00 PM Tickets
Voodoo Music + Arts Experience New Orleans, LA Fri Oct 31 14 12:00 PM  
> See More / Details
WIDGETS(Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)
LINKS
 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook       Myspace       Twitter     
Powered by FanReach Pro