Geoff Achison
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Wellers Kangaroo Ground, VIC, AU Sat Apr 26 14 06:30 PM Tickets
Drunken Poet West Melbourne, VIC, AU Sun Apr 27 14 04:00 PM Tickets
Grandview Hotel Fairfield, VIC, AU Tue Apr 29 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Harba Oyster Bar & Grill Mornington, VIC, AU Wed Apr 30 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Hickinbotham Winery Dromana, VIC, AU Fri May 02 14 06:00 PM Tickets
Thornbury Theatre Thornbury, VIC, AU Sun May 04 14 03:30 PM Tickets
Micawber Tavern Belgrave, VIC, AU Fri May 09 14 09:00 PM Tickets
Tryon Fine Arts Center Tryon, NC Fri May 16 14 07:00 PM Tickets
The Mablehouse Mableton, GA Sat May 17 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Hendershots Coffee Bar Athens, GA Thu May 22 14 08:30 PM Tickets
Downtown Hartwell Hartwell, GA Sat May 24 14 08:00 PM Tickets
The Crimson Moon Cafe (Official) Dahlonega, GA Sun May 25 14 06:30 PM Tickets
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall Asheville, NC Thu May 29 14 07:30 PM Tickets
Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA Fri May 30 14 09:30 PM Tickets
The Art Place Marietta, GA Sat May 31 14 07:30 PM Tickets
> See More / Details

Howdy Folks,
Just one more Oz show before my US Tour 2013.
It's a lightning visit but I'm looking forward to getting back to do some shows with Randall Bramblett and his band, with my own US Souldiggers, and also teaching at Fur Peace Ranch (spaces still available) It's a lightning visit as I have other commitments in England and Germany coming up but I do hope to see y'all if there's something nearby for ya ... or hey, why not take a road trip and make an adventure of it? I'm travelling a good 10,000 miles just to get to the tour bus ;) 
Well, this here's where'll be over the next month.
I hope there's one that's right for you!
Best Regards... Geoff 


 


 ReverbNation       Twitter       Artist Website     
Retailers
 iTunes       Amazon Mp3       CD Baby       geoffachison.com     


"Top 50 Australian Guitarists" — Peter Hodgson, Andrew P Street, Craig White, Australian Guitar

"What makes him unique is not only his instrumental skills but also his multifaceted approach." — Alison Richter, Guitar World

"As Geoff is often away touring overseas, I would listen to this CD (Live At Guitars Across The Bay) whenever I need a quick Geoff fix!" — Diane Forster, MBAS Bluesletter

The Geoff Achison Store
Genevieve
Album
$9.99
view this item »
WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro