Geoff Achison
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Micawber Tavern Belgrave, VIC, AU Fri Oct 24 14 09:00 PM Tickets
Royal Exchange Hotel - Flanagans Irish Bar Traralgon, VIC, AU Sun Oct 26 14 03:00 PM Tickets
The Main Bar Ballarat, VIC, AU Fri Oct 31 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Malmsbury CFA Fundraiser Malmsbury, VIC, AU Sat Nov 01 14 02:00 PM Tickets
The Northo Wangaratta, VIC, AU Mon Nov 03 14 03:00 PM Tickets
2014 Loddon Valley leadership Program Bendigo, VIC, AU Fri Nov 07 14 06:00 PM Tickets
Bendigo Blues & Roots Music Festival Bendigo, VIC, AU Fri Nov 07 14 09:00 PM Tickets
The Blues Tram Bendigo, VIC, AU Sat Nov 08 14 02:00 PM Tickets
Whole Lotta Love Brunswick East, VIC, AU Thu Nov 13 14 08:00 PM Tickets
SoundBar Rosebud West, VIC, AU Fri Nov 14 14 08:30 PM Tickets
Piping Hot Chicken Shop Ocean Grove, VIC, AU Sat Nov 15 14 08:00 PM Tickets
The GH St Kilda, VIC, AU Sun Nov 16 14 03:30 PM Tickets
Edwards Tavern West Wodonga, VIC, AU Sat Nov 22 14 12:00 PM Tickets
Bridge Hotel Castlemaine Castlemaine, VIC, AU Sat Nov 29 14 09:00 PM Tickets
> See More / Details

Howdy Folks,
Just one more Oz show before my US Tour 2013.
It's a lightning visit but I'm looking forward to getting back to do some shows with Randall Bramblett and his band, with my own US Souldiggers, and also teaching at Fur Peace Ranch (spaces still available) It's a lightning visit as I have other commitments in England and Germany coming up but I do hope to see y'all if there's something nearby for ya ... or hey, why not take a road trip and make an adventure of it? I'm travelling a good 10,000 miles just to get to the tour bus ;) 
Well, this here's where'll be over the next month.
I hope there's one that's right for you!
Best Regards... Geoff 


 


 YouTube       Twitter       ReverbNation     
Retailers
 iTunes       Amazon Mp3       CD Baby       geoffachison.com     


"Top 50 Australian Guitarists" — Peter Hodgson, Andrew P Street, Craig White, Australian Guitar

"What makes him unique is not only his instrumental skills but also his multifaceted approach." — Alison Richter, Guitar World

"As Geoff is often away touring overseas, I would listen to this CD (Live At Guitars Across The Bay) whenever I need a quick Geoff fix!" — Diane Forster, MBAS Bluesletter

WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro