Catherine Feeny
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
McMenamins Al's Den at the Crystal Hotel Portland, OR Fri Aug 22 14 07:00 PM  
McMenamins Al's Den at the Crystal Hotel Portland, OR Sat Aug 23 14 07:00 PM  
Hollywood Theater Portland, OR Sun Aug 24 14 06:00 PM Tickets
The Crocodile Seattle, WA Tue Aug 26 14 07:00 PM  
Mace Mead Works Dayton, WA Fri Aug 29 14 08:00 PM Tickets
One World Cafe - Moscow, ID Moscow, ID Sun Aug 31 14 07:00 PM  
Why Sound Logan, UT Tue Sep 02 14 08:00 PM  
Hot Tomato Cafe Fruita, CO Wed Sep 03 14 07:00 PM  
AHA Gallery Colorado Springs, CO Sat Sep 06 14 08:00 PM  
WITZEND Venice, CA Fri Sep 12 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Amnesia San Francisco, CA Thu Sep 18 14 08:00 PM  
Robert Goodman Wines Arcata, CA Sat Sep 20 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hello! Very excited about our shows in the UK next week! Use the ticket links above to reserve your places! And if you are excited about our shows, please tell your friends. Word of mouth is vital for independent artists!

We've had an amazing and varied few weeks in Europe -- playing in settings from basements to castles. Here is a new song that we captured in Liege, BE, with my compatriot taking a brief break from drums to play guitar:

If you backed our project on Kickstarter, your album is in the mail! Please get in touch if you have any questions.

Much love!

Catherine

 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Amazon Mp3       CD Baby       Bandcamp     


WIDGETS (Put my stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro