Darrell Mansfield
Rodrigo's Mexican Grill - Corona,CA
Darrell Mansfield
March
23
Corona, CA

THIS SATURDAY March 23rd, 7-10 pm

DARRELL MANSFIELD BAND playing
Rodrigo's Mexican Grill
150 W Parkridge Ave Corona, CA 92880


Come hear DARRELL's NEW HARPS, MICS and AMPS--(since his gear was stolen last week).

 

His shows at Rodrigo's are packed, so please arrive early

or call ahead for reservations if you have a group (951) 738-0373.

www.Rodrigos.com. No Cover Charge. 

 

FACEBOOK EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/228900707235155/ 

         
             
 
Thu Nov 27 14 Dana Point, CA Hennessey's Tavern Dana Point  
 
Sun Dec 07 14 Camp Pendleton, CA Bibles for Marines with Darrell Mansfield Outreach at Camp Pendleton  
 
Sun Dec 14 14 Bakersfield, CA Valley Bible Fellowship  
 
Sat Dec 20 14 Phoenix, AZ Phoenix Arizona Tour  
 
Wed Feb 11 15 Yorba Linda, CA Private Veterans Luncheon Yorba Linda Country Club  
 
Sun Mar 29 15 Santa Clarita, CA Palm Sunday with Chosen Generation  
 
Sat May 09 15 Ridgecrest, CA Calvary Chapel Ridgecrest  
 
Sat Jul 04 15 Easton, WA CMA Washington State Rally, DOUBLE K CHRISTIAN RETREAT CENTER  
 
Sat Aug 22 15 Vista, CA CMA SoCal Annual Bike Rally  
 
Sat Sep 26 15 Reno, NV Valley View Christian Fellowship  
 
Powered by FanReach Pro