Nine Times Blue

Atlanta, GA
Alternative / Power Pop / Indie Rock
Play Songs »   Share Songs »   Visit Profile »


Kirk will be a guest on tonight's episode of Twisted South Radio for a live, on-air interview. 
 
This is a LIVE call in show from 9-10PM EST, 8-9PM CST, 7-8PM MST, 6-7PM PST and we'd love to hear from you on the air and to see you in the chat room as well. You can call in to talk with Nine Times Blue or the hosts at 917.388.4498 OR you can click this link right here to listen: 

So - listen in, call in and enjoy!

 

Nine Times Blue



MUSIC STORES

 iTunes       Amazon Mp3       CD Baby     


PRESS

"You can hear many influences at work with the band’s sound (for me it’s easy to hear The Beatles as rethought by Marshall Crenshaw in a Crowded House music video as played-like-crazy by Material Issue), but what matters most is that for all the ear-nostalgia evoked, Nine Times Blue is still an original. They embody the faith that great songwriting is still around."  Greg Victor, Parcbench

"Marrying crisp, radio friendly but thoroughly infectious hook-lines with effective guitar work and a down to earth production, songs such as “Million Miles”, “Fun and Games” and the inspiring title number are the work of songwriting craftsmen. Nine Times Blue are poised to fashion a bright future for themselves."  Daniel Pavlica, The Rocktologist

"This Georgia-based power pop band bears a certain sonic similarity to the Gin Blossoms, evident on “Falling Slowly” with its tom-to beat and rich backing vocals. That can’t quite putcher finger on it song structure serves Nine Times Blue well."  Mike Baron, Pop Geek Heaven


UPCOMING SHOWS

Eddie Owen Presents at Red Clay Theatre Duluth, GA Sat Nov 08 14 06:00 PM Tickets
Rock 100.5 WREK FEST @ Bobby Dodd Stadium Atlanta, GA Sat Nov 15 14 12:00 PM  
Tin Roof Cantina Atlanta, GA Sat Nov 15 14 11:30 PM  
> See More / Details


LINKS

 Instagram       YouTube       Facebook       ReverbNation       Artist Website     
Powered by FanReach Pro