Brian Ashley Jones

Nashville, TN
Americana / Blues / Roots
Play Songs »   Share Songs »   Exclusive Music »   Visit Profile »


Tomorrow night, Saturday, May 10 Brian Ashley Jones & Brian Kalinec on the same bill for the first time at JP Hops House in Houston, TX!
We're calling the event Brian Squared. https://www.facebook.com/events/653315811388791/
JP Hops House is a cool songwriter venue in West Houston. https://www.facebook.com/jphops.house
Later this month are BAJ shows at The Bluebird Cafe in Nashville, and a a Northeast US tour.
See you on the road!
BAJ

MUSIC STORES

 iTunes       CD Baby     


UPCOMING SHOWS

River Market Tennessee Aquarium Chattanooga Chattanooga, TN Sat Sep 06 14 12:30 PM  
The Chattanooga Market Chattanooga, TN Sun Sep 07 14 12:30 PM  
Sambuca Nashville Nashville, TN Thu Sep 11 14 06:30 PM  
Soulshine Pizza Factory Nashville, TN Fri Sep 12 14 09:00 PM  
Mt. Pleasant Grille Mt Pleasant, TN Sat Sep 13 14 06:00 PM  
Tunesmithing Nashville, TN Tue Sep 16 14 07:00 PM Tickets
The Bluebird Cafe Nashville, TN Sat Sep 20 14 06:30 PM  
The Down Home Johnson City, TN Thu Oct 02 14 08:00 PM  
Deer Creek Coffee House Darlington, MD Sat Oct 11 14 08:00 PM  
Musical Lairs Villa Nova, PA Sat Oct 18 14 08:00 PM Tickets
> See More / Details


LINKS

 ReverbNation       Twitter       Artist Website       other       other     

WIDGETS
Powered by FanReach