Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Sand Creek Brewery Black River Falls, WI Fri Oct 31 14 07:00 PM  
The Vox Concert Series @ Wildwood Park Pavilion Marshfield, WI Thu Nov 06 14 07:00 PM  
Essen Haus Madison, WI Sat Nov 08 14 08:30 PM  
Jug's Hitching Post Kohlsville, WI Sat Nov 15 14 12:30 PM  
Schauer Arts & Activities Center Hartford, WI Fri Nov 21 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Christkidlmarkt Festival Kewaunee, WI Sat Nov 22 14 07:00 PM  
Third Avenue Playhouse Sturgeon Bay, WI Sat Nov 29 14 07:30 PM Tickets
The Great Dane Wausau Wausau, WI Sun Dec 07 14 02:00 PM  
Algoma Club Oshkosh, WI Fri Dec 12 14 09:00 PM  
Mohican North Star Casino Bowler, WI Fri Dec 19 14 08:00 PM  
Mohican North Star Casino Bowler, WI Sat Dec 20 14 08:00 PM  
Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI Fri Dec 26 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Jimmy Seas Green Bay, WI Sat Dec 27 14 09:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Boxers!

 

FACEBOOK:

69 likes to go!!!  We will be releasing our new original Christmas song on facebook when we reach our goal of 2750 likes, so please help us by sharing Copper Box with your family and friends.  All you have to do is log onto www.facebook.com/copperboxband and click LIKE (if you haven't already) and then click SHARE to post it on your wall! 

 

NEW YEAR'S EVE:

Our show at the Nines at the River Club of Mequon is open to the public and free!!!  Come and spend New Year's Eve with us!  Complimentary snack provided later in the evening...it's going to be a dancing party.  Go to www.copperboxsite.com for more info.

 

FEEDBACK:

We were thinking of interesting ways to describe Copper Box and we came up with:

 

"Roots Rock, Americana band that enjoys fishing in the summer, shoveling snow in the winter and sounds like Los Lobos on vacation in New Orleans!"

 

Let us know how you would describe Copper Box and email it to info@copperboxsite.com.

 

HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!  We will see you this weekend in Oshkosh on Friday (9pm at The Algoma Club, NOTE: there is an ugly sweater contest!) and Wausau, WI on Saturday (8:30pm at The Filmore).  :)

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


 YouTube       ReverbNation       Artist Website     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro