Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Hobart Park Chilton, WI Thu Jul 31 14 07:00 PM  
Oneida County Fair Rhinelander, WI Fri Aug 01 14 08:00 PM  
The Garden at The Pines Mercer, WI Sat Aug 02 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Stone Harbor Pub Sturgeon Bay, WI Sun Aug 03 14 02:30 PM  
Road America Elkhart Lake, WI Fri Aug 08 14 07:00 PM  
Bowery Bar Franklin, WI Sun Aug 10 14 01:00 PM  
Waupaca Art Festival Street Dance Waupaca, WI Fri Aug 15 14 07:00 PM  
Gazebo Nights at Normal Park Merrill, WI Thu Aug 28 14 06:00 PM  
Sheboygan County Fairgrounds Plymouth, WI Fri Aug 29 14 07:00 PM  
The Great Dane Wausau Wausau, WI Sun Aug 31 14 06:00 PM  
Redgranite Redgranite, WI Mon Sep 01 14 01:30 PM  
Plymouth Art Center Plymouth, WI Fri Sep 19 14 06:00 PM  
Chippewa Falls Oktoberfest Chippewa Falls, WI Sat Sep 20 14 07:00 PM  
KC Hall - Milwaukee Accordion Club West Allis, WI Mon Sep 22 14 08:00 PM  
LaCrosse Oktoberfest La Crosse, WI Fri Sep 26 14 03:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Boxers!

 

FACEBOOK:

69 likes to go!!!  We will be releasing our new original Christmas song on facebook when we reach our goal of 2750 likes, so please help us by sharing Copper Box with your family and friends.  All you have to do is log onto www.facebook.com/copperboxband and click LIKE (if you haven't already) and then click SHARE to post it on your wall! 

 

NEW YEAR'S EVE:

Our show at the Nines at the River Club of Mequon is open to the public and free!!!  Come and spend New Year's Eve with us!  Complimentary snack provided later in the evening...it's going to be a dancing party.  Go to www.copperboxsite.com for more info.

 

FEEDBACK:

We were thinking of interesting ways to describe Copper Box and we came up with:

 

"Roots Rock, Americana band that enjoys fishing in the summer, shoveling snow in the winter and sounds like Los Lobos on vacation in New Orleans!"

 

Let us know how you would describe Copper Box and email it to info@copperboxsite.com.

 

HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!  We will see you this weekend in Oshkosh on Friday (9pm at The Algoma Club, NOTE: there is an ugly sweater contest!) and Wausau, WI on Saturday (8:30pm at The Filmore).  :)

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


The Copper Box Store
Racing by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
Soulful Strut by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro