Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Becket's Oshkosh, WI Sat Jan 31 2015 07:30 PM Tickets
Al n Al's Stein Haus Sheboygan, WI Sat Feb 07 2015 03:00 PM  
Manila Resto Oshkosh, WI Sat Feb 07 2015 09:00 PM  
Wega Arts at Gerold Opera House Weyauwega, WI Sat Feb 14 2015 07:30 PM  
Hideaway Chaseburg, WI Sun Feb 15 2015 01:00 PM  
Essen Haus Madison, WI Tue Feb 17 2015 06:30 PM  
Chestnut Center for the Arts Marshfield, WI Fri Feb 27 2015 07:30 PM  
Bean City Bar & Grill New London, WI Sat Feb 28 2015 08:00 PM  
The Engler Center for the Performing Arts/ Chilton High School Chilton, WI Sun Mar 22 2015 01:30 PM  
Cedarburg Cultural Center Cedarburg, WI Fri May 01 2015 07:30 PM  
Calumet County Fair Chilton, WI Sun May 17 2015 01:30 PM Tickets
New Glarus Music Festival New Glarus, WI Sat May 23 2015 06:00 PM  
The Historic Trempealeau Hotel Trempealeau, WI Sat May 30 2015 03:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Boxers!

 

ONLY 91 likes to go!!!  

We will be releasing our new original Christmas song on facebook when we reach our goal of 2750 likes, so please help us by sharing Copper Box with your family and friends. 

 

All you have to do is log onto www.facebook.com/copperboxband and click LIKE (if you haven't already) and then click SHARE to post it on your wall! 

 

http://www.facebook.com/copperboxband

 

Thank you!!!

 

See you at Oneida Casino in Green Bay, WI  this weekend--Friday & Saturday @ 8:30pm!!

 

*Copper Box Christmas Dance Party: 

Dec. 21st (Algoma Club in Oshkosh, WI)

and

Dec. 22nd (The Filmore in Wausau, WI)

 

--Michelle Jerabek

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


 Facebook       YouTube       ReverbNation     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro