Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Sand Creek Brewery Black River Falls, WI Fri Oct 31 14 07:00 PM  
The Vox Concert Series @ Wildwood Park Pavilion Marshfield, WI Thu Nov 06 14 07:00 PM  
Essen Haus Madison, WI Sat Nov 08 14 08:30 PM  
Jug's Hitching Post Kohlsville, WI Sat Nov 15 14 12:30 PM  
Schauer Arts & Activities Center Hartford, WI Fri Nov 21 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Christkidlmarkt Festival Kewaunee, WI Sat Nov 22 14 07:00 PM  
Third Avenue Playhouse Sturgeon Bay, WI Sat Nov 29 14 07:30 PM Tickets
The Great Dane Wausau Wausau, WI Sun Dec 07 14 02:00 PM  
Algoma Club Oshkosh, WI Fri Dec 12 14 09:00 PM  
Mohican North Star Casino Bowler, WI Fri Dec 19 14 08:00 PM  
Mohican North Star Casino Bowler, WI Sat Dec 20 14 08:00 PM  
Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI Fri Dec 26 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Jimmy Seas Green Bay, WI Sat Dec 27 14 09:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Boxers!

 

ONLY 91 likes to go!!!  

We will be releasing our new original Christmas song on facebook when we reach our goal of 2750 likes, so please help us by sharing Copper Box with your family and friends. 

 

All you have to do is log onto www.facebook.com/copperboxband and click LIKE (if you haven't already) and then click SHARE to post it on your wall! 

 

http://www.facebook.com/copperboxband

 

Thank you!!!

 

See you at Oneida Casino in Green Bay, WI  this weekend--Friday & Saturday @ 8:30pm!!

 

*Copper Box Christmas Dance Party: 

Dec. 21st (Algoma Club in Oshkosh, WI)

and

Dec. 22nd (The Filmore in Wausau, WI)

 

--Michelle Jerabek

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


 YouTube       ReverbNation       Artist Website     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro