Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
BrewNost - National Czech & Slovak Museum Cedar Rapids, IA Fri Oct 03 14 06:30 PM Tickets
Al n Al's Stein Haus Oktoberfest Sheboygan, WI Sat Oct 04 14 12:30 PM  
Oshkosh Oktoberfest Oshkosh, WI Sat Oct 04 14 08:00 PM  
St. Norbert College De Pere, WI Fri Oct 10 14 05:00 PM  
Soulard Oktoberfest St. Louis, MO Sat Oct 11 14 08:00 PM  
Soulard Oktoberfest St. Louis, MO Sun Oct 12 14 08:00 PM  
Door County Fall Festival -outside at Husby's Sister Bay, WI Sat Oct 18 14 12:30 PM  
Essen Haus Madison, WI Sat Oct 18 14 08:30 PM  
Pilsner Haus Hoboken, NJ Fri Oct 24 14 07:00 PM  
Pilsner Haus Hoboken, NJ Sat Oct 25 14 07:00 PM  
The Vox Concert Series @ Wildwood Park Pavilion Marshfield, WI Thu Nov 06 14 07:00 PM  
Essen Haus Madison, WI Sat Nov 08 14 08:30 PM  
Jug's Hitching Post Kohlsville, WI Sat Nov 15 14 12:30 PM  
Schauer Arts & Activities Center Hartford, WI Fri Nov 21 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Christkidlmarkt Festival Kewaunee, WI Sat Nov 22 14 07:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Boxers!

 

We finally did it!  We wrote our very first original Copper Box Christmas song!  We will be releasing it on facebook when we reach 2750 likes---and we got a ways to go, so please help us by sharing Copper Box with your family and friends.  All you have to do is log onto www.facebook.com/copperboxband and click LIKE (if you haven't already) and then click SHARE to share with your friends! 

 

http://www.facebook.com/copperboxband

 

We have all private shows this week, but we'll see you next week at Oneida Casino (Dec. 14 & 15th @ 8:30pm)!!!!!!!!!!

 

*Copper Box Christmas Dance Party  Dec. 21st (Algoma Club in Oshkosh, WI) and Dec. 22nd (The Filmore in Wausau, WI)

 

--Michelle Jerabek

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 Just posted new photos of Danny & Michelle of Copper Box performing at EAA Christmas in the Air on our website!


 YouTube       ReverbNation       Artist Website     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro