Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Essen Haus Madison, WI Sat May 03 14 02:00 PM  
North Star Casino Bowler, WI Fri May 16 14 08:00 PM  
North Star Casino Bowler, WI Sat May 17 14 08:00 PM  
Chilton Beer Fest Chilton, WI Sun May 18 14 01:30 PM  
Stolpa's Stein Haus La Crosse, WI Fri May 23 14 07:00 PM  
Great Dane Brewery Wausau, WI Sun May 25 14 06:00 PM  
Lake Arrowhead Golf Club Nekoosa, WI Thu May 29 14 06:00 PM  
Holy Name Summer Fun Festival Wausau, WI Sat Jun 07 14 07:00 PM  
Jackson Music in the Park Jackson, WI Wed Jun 11 14 06:30 PM  
Ashwaubenon Concerts in the Park Green Bay, WI Wed Jun 25 14 11:30 AM  
Waterfest at Leach Amphitheater Oshkosh, WI Thu Jun 26 14 07:00 PM Tickets
8th Street Ale Haus Sheboygan, WI Fri Jun 27 14 09:00 PM  
Kewaunee Music in the Park Kewaunee, WI Sun Jun 29 14 08:00 PM  
Sawdust Days at Menomonee Park Oshkosh, WI Thu Jul 03 14 07:00 PM  
Ted's Grandview Fremont, WI Sat Jul 05 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Boxers!

 

We finally did it!  We wrote our very first original Copper Box Christmas song!  We will be releasing it on facebook when we reach 2750 likes---and we got a ways to go, so please help us by sharing Copper Box with your family and friends.  All you have to do is log onto www.facebook.com/copperboxband and click LIKE (if you haven't already) and then click SHARE to share with your friends! 

 

http://www.facebook.com/copperboxband

 

We have all private shows this week, but we'll see you next week at Oneida Casino (Dec. 14 & 15th @ 8:30pm)!!!!!!!!!!

 

*Copper Box Christmas Dance Party  Dec. 21st (Algoma Club in Oshkosh, WI) and Dec. 22nd (The Filmore in Wausau, WI)

 

--Michelle Jerabek

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 Just posted new photos of Danny & Michelle of Copper Box performing at EAA Christmas in the Air on our website!


 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


The Copper Box Store
Racing by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
Soulful Strut by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro