Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Hobart Park Chilton, WI Thu Jul 31 14 07:00 PM  
Oneida County Fair Rhinelander, WI Fri Aug 01 14 08:00 PM  
The Garden at The Pines Mercer, WI Sat Aug 02 14 07:00 PM Tickets
Stone Harbor Pub Sturgeon Bay, WI Sun Aug 03 14 02:30 PM  
Road America Elkhart Lake, WI Fri Aug 08 14 07:00 PM  
Bowery Bar Franklin, WI Sun Aug 10 14 01:00 PM  
Waupaca Art Festival Street Dance Waupaca, WI Fri Aug 15 14 07:00 PM  
Gazebo Nights at Normal Park Merrill, WI Thu Aug 28 14 06:00 PM  
Sheboygan County Fairgrounds Plymouth, WI Fri Aug 29 14 07:00 PM  
The Great Dane Wausau Wausau, WI Sun Aug 31 14 06:00 PM  
Redgranite Redgranite, WI Mon Sep 01 14 01:30 PM  
Plymouth Art Center Plymouth, WI Fri Sep 19 14 06:00 PM  
Chippewa Falls Oktoberfest Chippewa Falls, WI Sat Sep 20 14 07:00 PM  
KC Hall - Milwaukee Accordion Club West Allis, WI Mon Sep 22 14 08:00 PM  
LaCrosse Oktoberfest La Crosse, WI Fri Sep 26 14 03:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Copper Box fans-

 

Great to hear feedback from you all!  Glad you liked the FREE songs we gave you last week.  If you didn't get a chance to download them yet, be sure to do it soon.  The directions are below.

 

We will see you in Wausau on Sunday!  Then we will be taking a week off to spend time with our families.  Don't forget to check out our tour dates!

 

See you soon!

 

--Michelle J

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

FREE SONGS from Copper Box to DOWNLOAD onto your computer!

 

To download:

1.  Click to the right of this text on "EXCLUSIVE MUSIC"

The link will take you to our Reverb Nation website  http://www.reverbnation.com/copperbox?eid=A217206___lnk1020

 

2.  You will see our list of songs.  The first two songs "STOP TIME" and "It's You I Love" have the word 'download' under the titles.  These are the only two songs that you can download on that list.  Click on the word "download" and it will download to your computer.  

 

If you have any problems, please let me know at info@copperboxsite.com.

 

 

Tour Dates

*Please note that Nov. 10th and Dec. 3rd (included in this list) will be Danny & Michelle Jerabek performing as a duo and not the full band (the only way to notate this is in the 'details' category). 

 

Thank you!

 

-Copper Box


 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


The Copper Box Store
Racing by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
Soulful Strut by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro