Copper Box
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Essen Haus Madison, WI Sat May 03 14 02:00 PM  
North Star Casino Bowler, WI Fri May 16 14 08:00 PM  
North Star Casino Bowler, WI Sat May 17 14 08:00 PM  
Chilton Beer Fest Chilton, WI Sun May 18 14 01:30 PM  
Stolpa's Stein Haus La Crosse, WI Fri May 23 14 07:00 PM  
Great Dane Brewery Wausau, WI Sun May 25 14 06:00 PM  
Lake Arrowhead Golf Club Nekoosa, WI Thu May 29 14 06:00 PM  
Holy Name Summer Fun Festival Wausau, WI Sat Jun 07 14 07:00 PM  
Jackson Music in the Park Jackson, WI Wed Jun 11 14 06:30 PM  
Ashwaubenon Concerts in the Park Green Bay, WI Wed Jun 25 14 11:30 AM  
Waterfest at Leach Amphitheater Oshkosh, WI Thu Jun 26 14 07:00 PM Tickets
8th Street Ale Haus Sheboygan, WI Fri Jun 27 14 09:00 PM  
Kewaunee Music in the Park Kewaunee, WI Sun Jun 29 14 08:00 PM  
Sawdust Days at Menomonee Park Oshkosh, WI Thu Jul 03 14 07:00 PM  
Ted's Grandview Fremont, WI Sat Jul 05 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi Copper Box fans-

 

Great to hear feedback from you all!  Glad you liked the FREE songs we gave you last week.  If you didn't get a chance to download them yet, be sure to do it soon.  The directions are below.

 

We will see you in Wausau on Sunday!  Then we will be taking a week off to spend time with our families.  Don't forget to check out our tour dates!

 

See you soon!

 

--Michelle J

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

FREE SONGS from Copper Box to DOWNLOAD onto your computer!

 

To download:

1.  Click to the right of this text on "EXCLUSIVE MUSIC"

The link will take you to our Reverb Nation website  http://www.reverbnation.com/copperbox?eid=A217206___lnk1020

 

2.  You will see our list of songs.  The first two songs "STOP TIME" and "It's You I Love" have the word 'download' under the titles.  These are the only two songs that you can download on that list.  Click on the word "download" and it will download to your computer.  

 

If you have any problems, please let me know at info@copperboxsite.com.

 

 

Tour Dates

*Please note that Nov. 10th and Dec. 3rd (included in this list) will be Danny & Michelle Jerabek performing as a duo and not the full band (the only way to notate this is in the 'details' category). 

 

Thank you!

 

-Copper Box


 ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Official site       Copper Box merch     


The Copper Box Store
Racing by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
Soulful Strut by Copper Box.mp3
Single
$0.99
view this item »
WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro