Jon Shain
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
Taste of Music, Zuidplas Radio interview Zuidplas, NL Tue Sep 30 14 08:00 PM  
House Concert Baars, NL Wed Oct 01 14 08:00 PM  
De Bunker Gemert, NB, NL Thu Oct 02 14 10:15 PM  
Podium Cafe Peter and Leni Steendam, NL Fri Oct 03 14 08:30 PM  
Cafe ’t Keerpunt Spijkerboor, NL Sat Oct 04 14 09:00 PM Tickets
podium Paco Plumtrek Almelo, NL Sun Oct 05 14 06:00 PM  
Kleefeld Kultur Hannover, DE Tue Oct 07 14 08:00 PM Tickets
Cafe de Fiets Bremerhaven, DE Wed Oct 08 14 08:00 PM  
Music Star Norderstedt, DE Thu Oct 09 14 08:00 PM  
House Concert Henstedt-Ulzburg, DE Fri Oct 10 14 08:00 PM  
> See More / Details

Hi everyone -

I have three shows in Massachusetts this week, playing with my good buddy Bill Newton on harmonica.

 

Thu. April 11 - Governors Academy - Byfield, MA

 

Fri. April 12 - Me and Thee Coffeehouse, Marblehead, MA

 

Sat. April 13 - House Concert - Orleans, MA

 

I'd love to see you at a show -- check my website www.jonshain.com for more details or click on a link to the show.

 

As always, if you are interested in hosting me for a house concert or private party, or would like to do online guitar lessons via skype, or just want to say hi - email me at flyinrex@jonshain.com


Thanks so much - hope to see you soon,

Jon




 


 YouTube       Twitter       ReverbNation       Artist Website       Facebook     
Retailers
 iTunes       Amazon Mp3       CD Baby       amazon.com       bandVillage.com     


"From Durham, NC, Jon produces a bubbling, slow-cooked folk-blues jam that's irresistible. " — Trent River Coffee Company, New Bern/Craven County Convention & Visitors Center

"He is a master blues guitarist, which is a distinction you may not fully appreciate until you see the amount of finger acrobatics that go into coaxing those sounds from an acoustic guitar...Shain's lyrics are based on simple words and simple ideas that add up to common stories with uncommon depth." — Justin Shatwell, Yankee Magazine

"The fine North Carolina singer-songwriter has hella acoustic guitar chops marinated in swing, ragtime, and Piedmont blues. A former improv-rocker with the band Flying Mice, Shain delivers a wonderful set of vintage-sounding tunes inspired by the new recessionary South on his latest album, Times Right Now; it also includes chestnuts such as "Careless Love" and more than a hint of Randy Newman." — Richard Gehr, Village Voice

WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)

Powered by FanReach Pro