x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bryan Michael Warren

- US La Porte, IN Folk / Funk / Soul
Ribbon

50% of sales go to the charity CARE.

Browse more artists »

Members

Learn More

About

Sounds Like: Brett Dennen, Ben Harper, Keller Williams, Steely Dan, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Label: none

Manager: none

Bio: With smooth, talented guitar playing and a voice that soars, Bryan is consistently wowing audiences when he plays, holding their attention every song. Honing his craft since he began at 16 years old, he has grown into a full fledged funk machine. He calls LaPorte, Indiana home, but has traveled... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Bryan Michael Warren has a show on 07/12/2013 at 08:00 AM @ Michigan Peace Fest... in Grand Junction, MI http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/213560892 #concert

Recent Blogs

brainstorm
Feb 19, 2013
words more like weirds. [more]
All Blogs

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • 2013

    Jul 12


    Grand Junction, MI, US | 8:00am
    Michigan Peace Fest
    Grand Junction, MI, US
    Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:00am

    Details

    UPDATED MICHIGAN PEACE FEST 2013 OFFICIAL LINE UP!!! FRIDAY 12th 12-1 : Bryan Warren 1:30-2:30 : Beyond Sight 3-4 : Kastanza 4:20-5:30 : Chester Brown 6-7:30 : Indacoda Blue 8-10 : Flow Theory Acoustic sets late night: 10:30-11:30 : Acoustosonics 11:45-12 : Casey Grooten 12:15-12:45 : Aniva Fausto 1-2 : Jaik Willis SATURDAY 13th 12-1 : Electric Jug Band 1:30-2:30 : Electric Medicine 3-4 : Brian Imig 4:20-4:45 : Bim Willow 5:15-6 : The Square Boys 6:30-8 : The Dallas Barr Band 8:30-10:30 : Thick as Theives Acoustic sets Late Night: 10:45-11:30 : Brian Imig (Late Night Set) 11:45-2:30 : Dixon's Violin SUNDAY 14th 12-1 : Branden Mann and The Reprimand 1:30-2:30 : Kalamazoo River Monsters 3-4 : Electric Medicine 4:20-5:30 : Taking Hits Constantly 6-7 : The Richard Cranium Band 7:30-9 : Rain Dogs

  • 2013

    Jun 14


    Grand Junction, MI, US | 12:00pm

    Grand Junction, MI, US
    Fri Jun 14, 2013 12:00pm

    Details

    Our FIFTH year!!! A great line up for a good old fashioned Hoodilidoo!!! Celebrate music, peace, and love for 3 days at Hoodilidoo Five! www.hoodilidoo.com *SOAP* http://soaptheband.com/ Indigo Sun http://www.indigosunjams.com/ Venice Gas House Trolley http://www.vght.net/ Digiometric www.digeometric.com/ Indacoda Blue http://www.reverbnation.com/indacodablue Stikyfut http://www.stikyfut.com/ Fried Egg Nebula http://www.reverbnation.com/friedeggnebula I Am Band http://www.reverbnation.com/iambandmusic Triggerfish http://www.reverbnation.com/triggerfishchicago Rhombus https://www.facebook.com/RhombusMusic Dirty Deville http://dirtydeville.bandcamp.com/ Combat Corduroy http://www.combatcorduroy.com/ Sean Shiel www.reverbnation.com/seanshiel Desmond Jones http://desmondjones.bandcamp.com/ Brian Imig http://brianimig.com/ Stuart Shaw Band http://stuart-shaw.com/ Bryan Warren http://themusicianscoop.com/bryan Pleasant Drive www.reverbnation.com/pleasantdrive Electric Jug Band http://www.electricjugband.com/ Electric Medicine http://electricmedicine.org/ Acoustosonics www.acoustosonics.com Kalamazoo River Monsters http://www.reverbnation.com/kalamazoorivermonsters Sean McDaniel http://www.reverbnation.com/seanmcdanielmusic The Carboys https://www.facebook.com/TheCarboys Casey Grooten http://www.reverbnation.com/caseygrooten Joe Kidd & Sheila Burke http://www.reverbnation.com/seditionworldorchestra Kid shows by Ben Jammin and Analisa! Best bang for your hard earned festival dollar! Tickets $50.00 with free camping and free parking!

  • 2013

    Mar 1


    Kalamazoo, MICHI, US | 8:00pm
    Old Dog Tavern
    Kalamazoo, MICHI, US
    Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:00pm

    Details

    http://www.facebook.com/events/511736235530026/ Dooley's 27th Birthday Party! "Dead at 27" Fest- dress up as your favorite dead musician or celebrity!!

  • 2013

    Jan 25


    Kalamazoo, MI, US | 6:00pm

    Kalamazoo, MI, US
    Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:00pm

    Details

    playing 6 to 9 in the bar

  • 2012

    Dec 29


    Union Pier, 49129, US | 8:00pm
    Frankie's Other Place
    Union Pier, 49129, US
    Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:00pm

    Details

    8-11

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Bryan Michael Warren a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 144 +1

  • Video Plays 20

  • Total Fans 144

  • ReverbNation Fans 20

  • Facebook Likes 110

  • YouTube Subscribers 8

  • Widget Impressions 14

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Jaik Willis
    Jaik Willis
    Folk
    Chicago, IL
All Favorites
Feedback