x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bill Holloman

- US Avon, CT Jazz / pop / blues

About

More Info

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Press

“Holloman shares Emmy Award for the HBO Sports documentary "Legendary Nights"”
—  HBO
All Press

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • 2012

    Dec 23


    Arlington, MA, US | 8:00pm

    Arlington, MA, US
    Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:00pm

    Details

    Sunday ~ December 23, 2012 ~ 8:00PM 4th Annual Rock n Soul Benefit Concert The Regent Theatre 7 Medford St, Arlington, MA 02474 TEL: 781-646-4849 http://www.regenttheatre.com/details/fourth_rock_n_soul_holiday_concert Tickets $25 to $30 The 4th Annual Rock ‘n’ Soul Holiday Benefit Concert features New England's Top Performers, this year includes Professor Doug Bell, Gary Hoey, Charlie Farren, Jon Butcher, Danny Klein’s Full House, Casey Desmond, Barrence Whitfield, Hirsch Gardner, Chris Fitz, John Powhida, Shea Rose and Brian Templeton with The Rock n Soul Holiday All Star Band that features Wolf Ginandes, Bill Holloman, Dr. Milton Reder, Vinny Pagano, along with more special guest stars yet to be announced. The concert is a benefit for "Music Drives Us" and "Toys for Tots." The show is sponsored in part by Narragansett Beer, Blue Ribbon BBQ, The Boston Phoenix, Guitar Center, Boston Event Lighting, and StudioMetronome. DOUG BELL HIGHLIGHTS ~ Nominated for 13 Grammy Awards ~ His Band has been Performing Together for 20 Years ~ Released 20 CDs and Compilation Albums ~ Released Sound Tracks for 3 Motion Pictures ~ Released Sound Tracks for 30 TV Shows ~ In 2010 performed 13 SOLDOUT Shows in Greece ~ Were asked to be JFK Jr's Secret Wedding Band ~ Has been on the Covers of Rolling Stone, Jazziz and Swing Time Magazines And STILL no one can tell you exactly what kind of music Doug Bell & Bellevue Cadillac plays!!! New Doug Bell Music Video ~ Whiskey and Water This song was nominated for a 2012 Grammy Award! http://youtu.be/kQNGXGQyvL0 Written by Doug Bell and performed with The Grassroot Band Live on Scorch's PFG-TV Produced by Jim Foster, Red 13 Media, Inc. Doug Bell Web Sites http://www.myspace.com/dougbellbellevuecadillac http://www.reverbnation.com/dougbellandbellevuecadillac http://www.facebook.com/pages/Doug-Bell-and-Bellevue-Cadillac/200481978136 Doug Bell is Presented by Richard Axtman ~ Northern Music northernmusic@yahoo.com http://www.myspace.com/northernmusicagency http://www.facebook.com/richard.axtman http://www.facebook.com/richard.axtmanii

  • 2011

    Dec 18


    Arlington, MA, US | 7:30pm

    Arlington, MA, US
    Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:30pm

    Details

    Sunday ~ December 18th ~ Doors 7:30pm ~ Show 8:00pm The 3rd Annual Rock 'n Soul Holiday Concert FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST PERFORMERS Professor Doug Bell Charlie Farren Danny Klein's Full House The Fools Barrence Whitfield Chris Fitz Casey Desmond John Powhida Streight Angular Jamie Lynn Hart Tsunami of Sound The Rock 'n Soul Holiday All-Stars: Wolf Ginandes - Music Director and Bassist Bill Holloman - Keyboards and Horns Cliff Goodwin - Guitar Marty Richards - Drums PLUS MORE SURPRISE GUEST PERFORMERS... The Regent Theatre 7 Medford Street Arlington, Massachusetts 02474 TEL: 781-646-4849 http://www.regenttheatre.com Concert Web Page http://www.RocknSoulHoliday.com Reserved Seat Tickets $30 Preferred (first 10 Rows Center Orchestra) $25 Regular Seating ($3 facility fee included in each ticket) Regent Theatre Seating Chart http://s96747.gridserver.com/images/uploads/seating_chart1.gif ARTIST LINKS Professor Doug Bell (11 Grammy Nominations) http://www.bellevuecadillac.com/ Charlie Farren http://www.charliefarren.com/ Danny Klein's Full House http://www.dannykleinsfullhouse.com/ The Fools http://www.thefools-band.com/ Barrence Whitfield http://barrencewhitfield.com/ Chris Fitz http://www.chrisfitzband.com/ Casey Desmond http://caseydesmond.com/ John Powhida http://www.johnpowhida.com/ Streight Angular http://www.facebook.com/streightangular Jamie Lynn Hart http://www.jamielynnhart.com/ Tsunami of Sound http://www.tsunamiofsound.com/ Bill Holloman http://www.billholloman.com/ Cliff Goodwin http://www.myspace.com/cliffgoodwin This is a Benefit Fundraiser Concert for two non-profits: Toys for Tots ~ http://www.toysfortots.org/ Music Drives Us ~ http://www.musicdrivesus.org/ Sponsored by The Boston Phoenix, WFNX, Narragansett Beer, Studio Metronome Media Group, Boston Event Lighting, Blue Ribbon BBQ Produced by Gary Sohmers, Bob Boyd, Leland Stein, Ben Chandler Doug Bell and Promotion by Richard Axtman ~ Northern Music northernmusic@yahoo.com http://www.myspace.com/northernmusicagency http://www.facebook.com/richard.axtman http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001577514520 http://plus.google.com/109882600445255784645

All Shows

Questions

Be the first to ask Bill Holloman a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,923 +3

  • Total Fans 37

  • ReverbNation Fans 21

  • Widget Impressions 6,091 +2

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Ray DeTone
    Ray DeTone
    Rock
    Yonkers, NY
All Favorites
Feedback