Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Barbwire Bluegrass

Barbwire Bluegrass

Country / Bluegrass Manchester, GA  US
County Fool
County Fool
Carolina
Carolina
Broken Hearts Gonna Win
Broken Hearts Gonna Win
Live and Learn
Live and Learn

Shows

  • 2013

    Jun 5

    Marietta, GA, US | 8:00pm

    The Ga Music Awards and 120 Tavern and Music Hall, CBM Records and Orange Amps invite you out to 2 amazing nights of music with the best of Georgia music (Country, Americana & Bluegrass)!! Doors at 7 show starts at 8 $10 advance, $12 at the door May 11 Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=3577854&pl=jsment Tyler Brant Harrison www.tylerbrantharrison.com Reluctant Saints www.reluctantsaints.com East Dixie Boys http://eastdixieboys.com/ Angela Reign http://www.angelareign.com/ Kate & Corey http://kateandcorey.com/ Aspen Countryman www.Aspencountryman.com Southside of The Tracks http://southsideofthetracksband.com/ Madison Shea www.madisonsheamusic.com Kris Youmans www.krisyoumansband.com May 22nd Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=3577934&pl=jsment Brock www.MusicBrock.com BlueBilly Grit www.bluebillygrit.com Crista Lynn www.CristaLynn.com Cheyenne Knight www.cheyenneknight.com Faith Jackson www.faithjackson.com Frances Mooney & Fontanna Sunset www,fontannasunset.com Jordan Grassi www.JordanGrassi.com June 5 Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=3577964&pl=jsment Kelly Ballard www.reverbnation.com/kellyballard Rebecca Collins www.reverberation.com/rdcmusic The Law Band www.thelawband.com Georgia Red Clay www.georgiaredclay.com Caitlin Guitierrez www.caitlinguitierrez.com Hwy 55 www.highway55music.com Amy Taylor www.amytaylormusic.com Travis Denning www.travisdenning.com Emily Vance http://emilyvancemusic.com/ Barbwire Bluegrass www.barbwirebluegrass.com

  • 2013

    Mar 16

    McRae, GA, US | 6:30pm

    Benefit concert for Relay for Life. Saturday 16 March, 7:00 - 9:00pm Free Parking

  • 2009

    Jul 10

    Dallas, GA, US | 8:00pm
  • 2009

    Apr 25

    Fayetteville, GA, US | 7:00pm

    Packway plays from 9-10pm. www.jackgrass.com for more info. This concert is held in the Villages Amphitheater: 301 LaFayette Ave - Fayetteville, Georgia 30214 (or at the F.A. Sams Auditorium - 205 LaFayette Ave - Fayetteville, Georgia 30214 in case of inclement weather)

  • 2009

    Apr 24

    Warm Springs, GA, US | 8:00pm

Photos

About

Bio: Barbwire Bluegrass consist of 2 fathers and their sons. They spent the 2008 Bluegrass season getting their name out there and this year they are looking for more and more shows.

We hope to see you at a festival near you!!!

His_band_photos_017 Icon_myspace

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Recent Blogs

We are Barbwire Bluegrass
Jan 18, 2009

Greetings Everyone!! We are into our second year as a band. Last year, we play... [more]

Questions

Be the first to ask Barbwire Bluegrass a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 555
  • Total Fans 93
  • ReverbNation Fans 75
  • Widget Impressions 13

Fans