You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Order of the Dead / Bio

Warble warble...

bio coming when I get my new fingers from Amazon.com

General Info

Band Members
Jody Roberts - Guitar, Bill Lander - Vocals, Mike Adams - Drums, Chad Chudyk - Guitar, John Malone - Bass
Artist Name
Order of the Dead
Home Page
Metal / Death Metal / Thrash Metal

Contact Info

Fairport, NY

Similar Artists

  • The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Metallica
  • Iron Maiden
  • Lamb of God
  • Slayer band