You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Delta Routine / Bio

The Delta Routine is a Rock and Roll group from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, consisting of Nick Amadeus (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Victor Buell IV (Lead Guitar/Vocals), Al Kraemer (Organ/Vocals), Evan Paydon (Bass/Vocals) and Kyle Ciske (Drums).

2011 88.9 Radio Milwaukee Band of the Year
2011 WAMI Awards Alternative Artist of the Year

Look for a new full length album in the fall 2012

General Info

Band Members
Nick Amadeus - Vocals/Guitar, Victor Buell IV - Guitar/Vocals, Al Kraemer - Organ/Vocals, Evan Paydon - Bass/Vocals, Kyle Ciske - Drums
Artist Name
The Delta Routine
Home Page
Rock / Pop

Contact Info

Milwaukee, WI

Similar Artists

  • The Strokes
  • The Rolling Stones
  • Spoon