You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Taliban / Bio

What a journey... Dem Hill Boyz are a very tight net group who call they selfs brothers. They all come from the same project(Hillcrest)in Asheville. There are currently 4 members in the group right now which are Thomas Boyd(Taliban), D-Black(Darrion Brown), Kade(Kendrick Robbs), and Doeboe(Melvin Mckinney). It all started as fun and games just going to the studio not really taking it serious, until somebody told them that were very talented then the young men started to realize that this may be they only ticket out, so they had to go hard. Dem Hill Boyz all come from the hood, but that dont seem to stop Dem Boyz from reaching there goals at all. They are hard working men that all got one thing in mind and that is to be succesful no matter what.

General Info

Band Members
Thomas Boyd- RApper/Ceo
Artist Name
Home Page
Hip Hop

Contact Info

Asheville, NC
Thomas Boyd