You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Eyereel Allstars / Bio

Eyereel Allstars is the dance act for Eyereel Music founded in 2007 by David Begley & Jason Miles releasing the first track "Slowdown" to Duffnote Records.

The package included remixes supplied by Richard Earnshaw, and K-Bana. A follow up track "Lullaby" is a new release on Duffnote in Summer 2010

"Get it on", which features vocalist "Lucy Clarke", written by Jason Miles, Martin Bowie & David Begley with lyrics by Kerstine Bury, was signed to Strictly Rhythm's new commercial label - Red Stick Recordings. With remixes by "Soulseekers", "Fish & Chips", & "Harlem Hustlers".
The latest release on Groove Baby records is 'All out of time' feat MJ White from New York.

General Info

Band Members
Dave Begley, Jason Miles
Artist Name
Eyereel Allstars
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Camberley, UK