Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Neural Groove (The Lost Sessions) / Bio

The Neural Groove (1997-2002). This page is home to "the lost sessions". When NG disbanded in 2002, they were in the middle of recording their 3rd CD. The break-up left the recordings unfinished. Over the next couple of years,the songs were completed by some of the former members of The Neural Groove along with some guest musicians. Fans of NG might recognize these songs from the live shows. But, this is the first time that these recordings have been made available to the public. Enjoy these relics that never were.

General Info

Band Members
Craig Costello, Dave Springall, Steve Carbone, Mike Carbone, Tim Sullivan, Joe Albicelli
Artist Name
The Neural Groove (The Lost Sessions)
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative / Experimental

Contact Info

Liverpool, NY