You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

My Sanity / Bio

My Sanity emerged from the shadows of years spent in the blood, sweat and tears that all the members have dedicated to what drives them: MUSIC. Coming together from other projects (Intercoil, SendSeven, Thahatus, Chaos In Man, Jefferson Ave. Downside 2, and many other known regional bands) Kyle, Eddie, Jay, Johnny Star, Derek, and Jesse have come together to form an explosive sound mixing the painful cries of metal and the melodic riffs of mainstream rock to come up with a sound only explained as My Sanity

General Info

Band Members
Kyle (Vocals), Jay (Guitar), Johnny Star (Guitar), Edtali (Bass), Jesse (Drums), Derek (Dj)
Artist Name
My Sanity
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Tallahassee, FL