You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

[NOVA] / Bio

[NOVA] is a four member band formed by drummer Alex Estrada and guitarist Daniel Rubio in 2005. The band was formally known as Protest until the addition of one of its final two members Joe Bradly in 2006. Singer Sean Roque was then added a few months later in 2007 to complete the band and give it a voice. Sadly after years of great times and memories Joe Bradly re-signed from his placement at bass in 2010. A few weeks later Luis Perez was added to once again complete the band. In early 2013 after 8 years of excellent play long time friend and drummer Alex Estrada retired the sticks in pursue of a high education. Later that year Paul Gonzalez was add to refresh the bands sound and continue to push the [NOVA] name.

General Info

Band Members
Sean Roque - Vocals, Daniel Rubio - Guitar, Louis I. Perez - Drums, Paul Gonzalez - Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Progressive Hard Rock / Inide

Contact Info

Watsonville, CA

Similar Artists

  • La Dispute
  • Mansions
  • Tool
  • The Airborne Toxic Event
  • Chevelle