You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

A Fools Conspiracy / Bio

Florida-based A Fool’s Conspiracy began to come together in 2006.The band has made a big splash in the indie metal scene. A Fool’s Conspiracy is Brad Burton(vocals), David Linger(guitar), Ryan Browning(drums) and David Pagliaro(bass).

In early 2008 they released their debut E.P "The Unveiling" and there single "End of Days". Since then, A Fool's Conspiracy has been progressively working harder, writing new material, and performing with national and international acts such as: Drowning Pool, Nonpoint, WAKO and more.

2009 brought change to the band when guitarist Kyle Staats parted ways.

2010 was a new year for A Fool's Conspiracy, playing with bands; Farewell to Freeway, A Hero A Fake, Before There Was Rosalyn, Nonpoint, Cold, and Day of Fire.

In 2011 the band had decided to take a break to deal with personal matters. After a long break, the band has gotten back together to continue writing and playing new music.

General Info

Band Members
Brad Burton-Vocals, David Linger-Guitar, Ricou Browning-Drums, David Pagliaro-Bass
Artist Name
A Fools Conspiracy
Home Page
Metal / Metalcore

Contact Info

Melbourne, FL