You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

A Call To Arms / Bio

True Thrash/Speed/Power metal band comprised of Nick Warhead and Dan Kobilka (Formerly of "Warhead" and "Twelve Gauge") on Guitar and Drums (respectively), Gene Vogel (Minnesota Metal Factory, Red Gem of Hades, Architecture of Fear) on Vocals and Amy Rapoport (formerly of Psychopathetic and ArcAngel) on Bass. ACTA strives to keep it old school, professing the tenets of a time long past, keeping the flame alive for thrash/speed metal.

General Info

Band Members
Gene Vogel - Vocals, Nick Warhead - Guitars, Amy Rapoport - Bass, Dan Kobilka - Drums
Artist Name
A Call To Arms
Home Page
Metal / Thrash Metal / Power Metal

Contact Info

Saint Paul, MN