You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

See The Sky / Bio

The Omaha based quartet, See The Sky, fuses elements of Led Zeppelin, Pantera, Alice in Chains, and Incubus to craft their alternative–hard rock sound. Formed in 2012, after the fragmentation of the Omaha based band Broken Crown, See The Sky consists of guitarist Kyle Buffinton, Bassist Jeffrey Dennis, vocalist Nathan Foutch, and drummer Ryan Matcha. Motivated with common goals and a love for playing music, See The Sky looks to establish themselves in the Omaha music scene and beyond.

General Info

Band Members
Kyle Buffinton - Rythm Guitar, Jeff Dennis - Bass, Nathan Foutch - Vocals, Ryan Matcha - Drums. For booking please contact seetheskymusic@gmail.com
Artist Name
See The Sky
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

Omaha, NE

Similar Artists

  • Incubus
  • Tool
  • Pantera
  • Alice in Chains
  • Led Zeppelin Official