Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Lacerated Dominion / Bio

A Demo was released in 2007 (Exterminate the weak) on Sevared Records. The Line-up was Mathieu(vocal) Dan(guitar)Christian(bass)Jon(drums). Since this time some members left the band(Mathieu and Christian). The official line-up in 2010 is now Chris(vocals)Dan(guitars)Jon(Drums).We are currently working on new brutal stuff and you can listen to it on our player!

General Info

Band Members
Chris-Vocal Danny-Guitar Jon-Drums
Artist Name
Lacerated Dominion
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / BrutalDeath / Death Metal

Contact Info

Levis, QC, CA