Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Silent Descent / Bio

Silent Descent are a seven-piece Trance-Metal band from Dartford, England.

Combining metal with trance and synth, they are viewed by many as an innovative band. Their sound can be described as a mixture of melodic death metal and trance music.

General Info

Band Members
Tom Watling - Vocals, Jaco Oxley - Guitar, Tom Callahan - Guitar, Paul 'McBeardio' Hurrell - Synth, Jimmy Huang - Bass, Kodi Bramble - Drums
Artist Name
Silent Descent
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Trance / Heavy Rock

Contact Info

Dartford, KENT, UK

Similar Artists

  • Dead by April
  • Blood Stain Child Official
  • Enter Shikari
  • Skrillex
  • Asking Alexandria