You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

4 Kings Loud / Bio

4 Kings Loud are a four piece band from Adelaide that play a brand of rock that’s fresh yet has familiarities that will have you tapping along from the first listen. 4 Kings Loud combine the elements of Soundgarden and Alice in Chains with a splash of Tool.
Comprising of Rob Del Col, with his Chris Cornell-esque vocals, Mat Way, with Zakk Wylde influenced guitar licks, Jimmy Corbett, proud of his tight bottom end on bass and Mat Enright, locking the quartet together on drums.

4 Kings Loud will give Aussie rock fans a band that appeals to wide audiences with melodic, catchy vocals yet still with plenty of 'riffage' for those that like it phat.

General Info

Band Members
Rob Del Col - Vocals, Mat Way - Guitar, James Corbett - Bass, Mat Enright - Drums
Artist Name
4 Kings Loud
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / rock / metal

Contact Info

Adelaide, SA, AU