You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Kickin Chickins / Bio

Kickin Chickins was formed in 2007 and since then has gone through a few personnel changes and evolved to the band that we have today. Russell Smith, and Kevin Kelly are the Guitar players and the founding members of the band. Curt Mount Joined in April of 2007 as Vocalist followed by Jack Egan on Bass and Raz Leonardo on Drums.

Kickin Chickins is a guitar driven old school metal band that loves to write and create music and play for as many people who will listen. We have played all over New Jersey, Philladelphia, and Delaware and show no signs of slowing down in the future.

General Info

Band Members
Curt Mount, Russell Smith, Raz Leonardo, Kevin Kelly, Jack Egan
Artist Name
Kickin Chickins
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative / Metal

Contact Info

Collingswood, NJ
Curt Mount

Similar Artists

  • Ozzy Osbourne
  • Judas Priest
  • Metallica
  • Iron Maiden