You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Haymarket Riot / Bio

Haymarket Riot is a Chicago, Illinois based rockpostpunk band that formed in 1999. The current line-up has been together since May 2004 and consists of): Kevin J. Frank - vocals/guitar, Chris Daly - guitar/guitar, Fred Popolo - bass/vocals and Brian Wnukowski - drums/vocals. Current members of Haymarket Riot have played in many other Chicago-area bands; Gauge, Big'N, Sweep The Leg Johnny, Traluma, Radio Flyer, Six Of One Half Summers, Just A Fire, Neutrino, Orwell..., to name just a few. Since 1999 Haymarket Riot has toured North America, Europe and Japan; have released 3 full length albums, 3 EPs, 3 7"s, 1 CD single and appear on a bunch of comps.

General Info

Band Members
Fred Popolo - bass/vocals, Chris Daly - guitar/guitar, Kevin J. Frank - vocals/guitar, Brian Wnukowski - drums/vocals
Artist Name
Haymarket Riot
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Post-Punk / Indie

Contact Info

Chicago, IL